A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
12.04.2019

Commercial Aircraft Market in 2018

The commercial aircraft market is one of the markets where experts forecast a stable level of demand in the long term. The demand for air transportation is constantly growing, while aviation equipment and technologies are improving, making flights safer and cheaper.
Today, the Russian commercial aircraft industry is targeted at the domestic market. Globally, Russia is clearly a weak player — its share in global exports is as low as 0.5%.

The study by the HSE Centre of Development Institute provides a detailed analysis of indicators of the commercial aircraft industry, thus illustrating the current situation in the sector in Russia. Besides, the publication touches upon state support measures and gives an overview of the global market for commercial aircraft.
Release date
19.11.2018
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
12.04.2019

Рынок продукции гражданского авиастроения (2018 год)

Рынок продукции гражданского авиастроения — один из тех рынков, где в долгосрочной перспективе прогнозируется устойчивый уровень спроса. Потребность в авиаперевозках постоянно растёт во всём мире, к тому же авиационная техника и технологии воздушных перевозок совершенствуются, полёты становятся всё безопаснее и дешевле.
На сегодняшний день российская отрасль производства гражданских воздушных судов ориентирована на внутренний рынок. В мире Россия — откровенно слабый игрок с долей всего 0,5% от суммарного объёма мирового экспорта.

В исследовании представлен подробный анализ показателей гражданского авиастроения, который позволяет получить наглядное представление о современном состоянии отрасли в России. Рассмотрены реализуемые государством меры поддержки. Кроме того, подробно описано положение дел на мировом рынке продукции гражданского авиастроения.
Аналитика на тему