A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Regions of Russia

Economic analysis on Russia's 85 regions (federal subjects), territories, regions, federal cities, autonomous regions, and autonomous oblasts as well as understanding of socio-economic, cultural, historical, demographic and other characteristics.
Synopsis on the topic
Рейтинг эффективности функционирования АПК в регионах РФ в I квартале 2020 г.
Research
27.08.2020
The rating of the efficiency of the functioning of the agro-industrial complex in the entities of the Russian Federation in the Q1 2020
The rating developed by the Institute for Complex Strategic Studies (ICSS) makes it possible to assess the effectiveness of the functioning of the agro-industrial complex in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, to determine the leading entities and to reveal the scale of imbalances in the development of agriculture in the country as a whole.
Сводный анализ инвестиционной привлекательности Северо-Кавказского федерального округа
Research
11.08.2020
Summary analysis of investment attractiveness of the North Caucasian Federal District
The study was prepared for the purpose of complex analysis of investment activities of the North Caucasian Federal District regions, including the formation of a list of potentially attractive economic activities, as well as the formation of a pool of possible investment projects, including through the organisation of industrial integration between its subjects.
Россия и её регионы в международной торговле ИКТ-услугами
Analytical digest
25.05.2020
Russia and Its Regions in International Trade in ICT Services
This issue of the Roscongress Insider analytical digest explores the position of Russia’s regions and Russia as a whole in international trade in ICT services.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Регионы России

Россия является федеративным государством и состоит из 85 равноправных субъектов — республик, краёв, областей, городов федерального значения, автономной области, автономных округов. Регионы России различаются между собой своими социально-экономическими, культурно-историческими, демографическими и иными характеристиками. 
Синопсис по теме
Россия и её регионы в международной торговле ИКТ-услугами
Аналитический дайджест
25.05.2020
Россия и её регионы в международной торговле ИКТ-услугами
В очередном выпуске из серии аналитических дайджестов «Росконгресс Инсайдер» раскрывается положение России и её регионов в международной торговле услугами в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий.
Экономика на карантине. Перед каким выбором сегодня стоят главы регионов
Экспертное мнение
28.04.2020
Экономика на карантине. Перед каким выбором сегодня стоят главы регионов
Закрывать все предприятия и организации города ради безопасности его жителей или всё-таки продолжать работать, чтобы спасти экономику и семейные бюджеты? Перед таким выбором сегодня стоят все главы регионов и муниципалитетов.
Событийный паспорт региона: Краснодарский край
Аналитический дайджест
11.06.2020
Событийный паспорт региона: Краснодарский край
Краснодарский край — один из самых динамично развивающихся регионов России, который располагает мощной транспортной инфраструктурой, имеет богатые природные запасы, расположен в благоприятной климатической зоне. Кубань по праву считается здравницей России и является центром притяжения для туристов со всей страны, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.