A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Healthcare in Russia 2021

1 December 2021
Moscow, Russia
forumhealth.ru
About

The Healthcare in Russia 2021 event will take place on 1 December 2021 at the Rossiya Segodnya International Multimedia Press Centre in Moscow. The organizers are the State Duma Committee of the Russian Federation on Health Protection and the Roscongress Foundation.

The event will play host to discussions on issues such as the spread of socially significant diseases, strategies to combat infectious threats and the importance of a values-based approach to dealing with the current economic challenges. A summary resolution will be drawn up to reflect the outcomes of each discussion track, and will form the basis of the programme for the Healthy Life Forum, which will take place at the upcoming Russian Investment Forum in 2022.

For queries about participating as a partner, please call:

NataliaRodionova
Head of Division, Healthcare Directorate

+7 (812) 680 0034, ext. 1233
+7 (926) 388 2938

natalia.rodionova@roscongress.org


Business programme partners

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Bristol Myers Squibb is the company of breakthroughs — the kind that transform patients` lives. Dedicated to our mission of discovering, developing and delivering life-saving innovations that help patients prevail over serious diseases, we`ll never give up our search for more hope, for more people, around the world.

We focus on innovations, as we believe in the power of science to address some of the most challenging diseases of our time. We have a history of scientific excellence, transforming patient outcomes in major diseases such as cancer, cardiovascular disease, HIV and HCV. We pioneered a class of medicines that harnesses the power of the immune system to treat cancer.

Generating new ideas and thinking differently are at the heart of everything we do for patients. We are driven by the knowledge that our efforts can make the difference for a patient.

Alisa Dzhangiryants
Director of Market Access & Pricing Department, Bristol Myers Squibb

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim concentrates on developing innovative therapies to improve the health and quality of life of humans and animals. Since its founding in 1885, Boehringer Ingelheim is independent and family-owned. The Company has the freedom to pursue its long-term vision, looking ahead to identify the health challenges of the future and targeting those areas of need where it can do the most good.

Boehringer Ingelheim is one of the top 20 companies in the pharmaceutical industry. Some 52,000 employees create value through innovation daily for the three business areas Human Pharma, Animal Health and Biopharmaceutical Contract Manufacturing. Investing in R&D the Company develops the breakthrough therapy to improve and extend patients’ lives.

Boehringer Ingelheim realizes more scientific opportunities by embracing the power of partnership and diversity of experts across the life-science community. By working together, the Company accelerates the development of the next medical breakthrough that will transform the lives of patients now, and in generations to come.

Read more: www.boehringer-ingelheim.ru.

Oliver Koehncke
General Director of Boehringer Ingelheim Russia

NPO Petrovax Pharm LLC

Petrovax is a Russian full-cycle biopharmaceutical company with 25 years of successful experience. It was founded in 1996 by a group of Russian scientists. Since 2014, the company has been a part of the Interros Group. The product portfolio includes original pharmaceutical products and vaccines, generics and dietary supplements. The company has its own research center and investment program for R&D, and holds more than 20 new molecule and manufacturing process patents. The company’s complex for manufacturing of APIs and finished dosage forms is located in the Moscow region and operates in full compliance with international GMP standards. Petrovax has over 800 employees.

Petrovax’s partners are the world’s leading pharmaceutical companies: Pfizer, Abbott, Boehringer Ingelheim. Petrovax is the largest Russian exporter of original medicinal products. The company exports products to the countries of the EAEU, the Middle East and the EU. In 2020-2021 Petrovax conducted large-scale trials of coronavirus vaccine and original medicines products against COVID-19 in Russia and the EU.

Mikhail Tsyferov
President, Member of the Board of Directors, NPO Petrovax Pharm LLC (part of the Interros Group)
Managing Director, Winter Capital Fund Private investor in several healthtech, edutech and fintech projects

Johnson & Johnson

At Johnson & Johnson, we believe good health is the foundation of vibrant lives, thriving communities and forward progress. That’s why for more than 130 years, we have aimed to keep people well at every age and every stage of life. Today, as the world’s largest and most broadly based healthcare company, we are committed to using our reach and size for good. We strive to improve access and affordability, create healthier communities, and put a healthy mind, body and environment within reach of everyone, everywhere. We are blending heart, science and ingenuity to profoundly change the trajectory of health for humanity. For more information please visit: https://www.jnj.com/, https://jnj.ru/

Katerina Pogodina
Managing Director Russia & CIS, Janssen, pharmaceutical division of Johnson & Johnson, Director General Johnson & Johnson LLC

PHILIPS

Philips ((NYSE: PHG, AEX: PHIA) is a leading health technology company focused on improving people’s health and enabling better outcomes across the health continuum from healthy living and prevention, to diagnosis, treatment and home care. Philips leverages advanced technology and deep clinical and consumer insights to deliver integrated solutions. Headquartered in the Netherlands, the company is a leader in diagnostic imaging, image-guided therapy, patient monitoring and health informatics, as well as in consumer health and home care. Philips’ health technology portfolio generated 2020 sales of EUR 19,5 billion and employs approximately 82,000 employees with sales and services in more than 100 countries. News about Philips can be found at www.philips.com/newscenter.


Partners

Novartis Group Russia

Novartis is reimagining medicine to improve and extend people’s lives. As a leading global medicines company, we use innovative science and digital technologies to create transformative treatments in areas of great medical need. In our quest to find new medicines, we consistently rank among the world’s top companies investing in research and development.

Novartis products reach nearly 769 million people globally and we are finding innovative ways to expand access to our latest treatments. About 110,000 people of more than 142 nationalities work at Novartis around the world. Find out more at www.novartis.ru or on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube social media NovartisRussia account pages.

Natalia Kolerova
Country President of Novartis Group Russia General Manager of the Novartis Oncology in Russia, Ukraine and CIS countries

GlaxoSmithKline

GSK is a science-led global healthcare company with a special purpose — to help people do more, feel better, live longer. Being headquartered in the UK GSK operates in more than 150 countries and has 3 global businesses that discover, develop and manufacture innovative pharmaceutical medicines, vaccines and consumer healthcare products. Around 100 000 employees work for GSK around the world with more than 16,000 people working in R&D.

GSK has been operating in Russia since the 1980s and has now around 70 Rx products registered in the country. Our pharmaceutical business in Russia is presented in the following therapeutic areas: HIV, respiratory (asthma, COPD, allergic rhinitis), infectious diseases (antibacterial and antiviral medicines, vaccines), rheumatology and other.

GSK is among industry leaders in terms of investments in clinical trials in Russia.

Sean Reilly
VP & General Manager

«AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals» LLC

AstraZeneca (LSE/STO/Nasdaq: AZN) is a global, science-led biopharmaceutical company that focuses on the discovery, development and commercialisation of prescription medicines, primarily for the treatment of diseases in three therapy areas — Oncology, Cardiovascular, Renal & Metabolism, and Respiratory & Immunology. Based in Cambridge, UK, AstraZeneca operates in over 100 countries and its innovative medicines are used by millions of patients worldwide.

Irina Panarina
General Manager, AstraZeneca Russia and Eurasia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Здравоохранение в России – 2021

1 декабря 2021
Москва, Россия
forumhealth.ru
О мероприятии

1 декабря 2021 года в Москве на площадке Международного мультимедийного пресс-центра МИА «Россия сегодня» состоится мероприятие «Здравоохранение в России — 2021», организаторами которого выступают Комитет Государственной Думы Российской Федерации по охране здоровья и Фонд Росконгресс.

В рамках мероприятия пройдут дискуссии, посвященные вопросам распространения социально значимых заболеваний, стратегиям устойчивости перед инфекционными угрозами, а также важности использования ценностно-ориентированного подхода для противостояния экономическим вызовам. По результатам дискуссий будет подготовлена итоговая резолюция по каждому из направлений, которая ляжет в основу программы Форума «Здоровое общество» в рамках предстоящего Российского инвестиционного форума
в 2022 году.

По вопросам партнерского участия обращаться по телефону:

Наталья Родионова
Руководитель направления дирекции по здравоохранению

+7 (812) 680 0034, доб. 1233
+7 (926) 388 2938

natalia.rodionova@roscongress.org


Партнеры по деловой программе

Бристол-Майерс Сквибб

Прорывные открытия, меняющие жизни пациентов, лежат в основе всего, что делает компания Бристол Майерс Сквибб. Мы остаемся верны нашей миссии открывать, разрабатывать и обеспечивать пациентов инновационными технологиями, которые помогают им справляться с серьезными заболеваниями, и никогда не изменим своей цели — дарить надежду людям по всему миру.

Мы уделяем наибольшее внимание научным инновациям, так как верим, что наука способна справиться с одними из самых серьезных заболеваний современности. Наши научные достижения позволили добиться беспрецедентных результатов в лечении таких заболеваний, как рак, сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, ВИЧ и ВГС. Мы стали первыми, кто создал класс лекарств, которые используют силу иммунной системы в лечении рака.

Создание и воплощение инновационных идей — в основе всего, что мы делаем, чтобы изменить жизнь пациентов к лучшему. Нашей основной мотивацией служит понимание того, что наши усилия могут изменить жизнь пациентов.

Джангирянц Алиса
Директор отдела по обеспечению доступа препаратов на рынок и ценообразования, Бристол-Майерс Сквибб

ООО «Берингер Ингельхайм»

Разработка инновационных лекарственных препаратов для людей и животных лежит в основе деятельности компании. С момента своего основания в 1885 году и по настоящий момент «Берингер Ингельхайм» остается независимой семейной компанией и планирует свою деятельность на долгосрочную перспективу, определяя наиболее серьезные вызовы, с которыми столкнется здравоохранение, чтобы целенаправленно работать в тех областях, где приложенные усилия принесут наибольшую пользу.

Компания входит в число 20 крупнейших компаний фармацевтической отрасли и опирается в своей работе на научно-исследовательскую деятельность. Более 51 000 сотрудников ежедневно создают ценности через инновации в трех подразделениях бизнеса: рецептурном, ветеринарном и биофармацевтическом. Благодаря значительным инвестициям в исследования и разработки «Берингер Ингельхайм» может развивать инновации для создания нового поколения препаратов, способных продлевать и улучшать качество жизни.

Компания «Берингер Ингельхайм» осознает, что наибольшие возможности стоят за объединением и сотрудничеством самых разных экспертов научного сообщества. Объединяя усилия, компания способствует появлению инновационных решений в медицине, которые смогут изменять жизни современного и будущих поколений.

Более подробную информацию можно найти на официальном сайте компании www.boehringer-ingelheim.ru.

Оливер Кёнке
Генеральный директор «Берингер Ингельхайм» в России

ООО «НПО Петровакс Фарм»

«Петровакс» — российская биофармацевтическая компания полного цикла с 25-летним успешным опытом работы. Основана в 1996 году группой российских ученых. С 2014 года входит в Группу Интеррос. Продуктовый портфель включает оригинальные лекарственные средства и вакцины, генерические препараты и БАДы. Компания имеет собственный научно-исследовательский центр и инвестиционную программу для R&D направления, на счету — более 20 патентов на молекулы и технологии производства. Производственный комплекс по выпуску субстанций и готовых лекарственных форм в Московской области действует в соответствии с российскими и международными стандартами GMP. Штат — более 800 сотрудников.

Партнеры «Петровакс» — ведущие международные фармацевтические компании: Pfizer, Abbott, Boehringer Ingelheim. Компания является крупнейшим в России экспортёром оригинальных лекарственных средств, препараты поставляются в страны ЕАЭС, Ближнего Востока и ЕС. В 2020-2021 годах «Петровакс» провёл масштабные исследования вакцины и оригинальных препаратов против COVID-19 в России и ЕС.

Цыферов Михаил
Президент, член Совета директоров ООО «НПО Петровакс Фарм» (входит в Группу Интеррос)
Управляющий директор Фонда Winter Capital Частный инвестор ряда проектов в сфере здравоохранения, образования и финансовых технологий

ООО «Джонсон & Джонсон»

В компании Johnson & Johnson мы верим, что хорошее здоровье — залог счастливой жизни, основа для процветания общества и развития прогресса. Именно поэтому уже более 130 лет наша цель — поддержание благополучия людей всех возрастов на протяжении всей жизни. Являясь одной из крупнейших компаний в индустрии здравоохранения, мы используем свои возможности, масштаб и ресурсы во благо человечества. Мы стремимся сделать здравоохранение более доступным, созидать общество, в котором для каждого и повсеместно созданы условия для ментального и физического здоровья и красоты. Мы используем наш энтузиазм, знания и инновационное мышление, чтобы в корне изменить траекторию развития здоровья человечества. Более подробную информацию вы можете получить на нашем сайте: https://www.jnj.com/, https://jnj.ru/

Kатерина Погодина
Генеральный директор ООО «Джонсон & Джонсон», управляющий директор «Янссен», фармацевтического подразделения «Джонсон & Джонсон», Россия и СНГ

ООО «ФИЛИПС»

Royal Philips (NYSE: PHG, AEX: PHIA) — это ведущая технологическая компания, нацеленная на улучшение качества жизни людей на всех этапах континуума здоровья — от ведения здорового образа жизни, профилактики и ранней диагностики до лечения и ухода на дому. Philips обладает глубокой экспертизой в сфере потребительских товаров и здравоохранении и использует передовые технологии для предоставления комплексных решений. Компания занимает лидирующие позиции в области медицинской визуализации, мониторинга пациентов и ИТ-систем, а также решений для персонального ухода и техники для дома. Штаб-квартира Philips находится в Нидерландах. В 2020 году объем продаж решений Philips для здоровья и здравоохранения составил 19,5 млрд евро. В компании работают 82 000 сотрудников более чем в 100 странах. Новости о компании Philips вы сможете найти на веб-сайте http://www.philips.ru/newscenter.


Партнеры

Группа компаний «Новартис» в России

«Новартис» переосмысливает подходы к медицине для улучшения качества и продолжительности жизни людей. «Новартис» разрабатывает инновационные препараты для применения в разных областях медицины и входит в число лидеров по уровню инвестиций в исследования и разработки. Компания использует новейшие научные и технологические платформы для решения сложных задач здравоохранения.

Препараты «Новартис» получают свыше 769 миллионов человек по всему миру, и компания постоянно ищет новые способы расширить доступ пациентов к терапии. В компаниях группы «Новартис» работают более 110,000 сотрудников, представляющих 142 национальности, которых объединяют общие ценности. Узнайте больше о компании на сайте www.novartis.ru и на страницах аккаунтов NovartisRussia в социальных сетях Facebook, Instagram и YouTube.

Наталья Андреевна Колерова
Президент группы компаний «Новартис» в России
Генеральный менеджер департамента онкологических препаратов «Новартис» в регионе Россия, Украина и страны СНГ

АО «ГлаксоСмит Кляйн»

GSK ― международная научно-исследовательская компания в сфере здравоохранения, разработчик и производитель инновационных лекарств, вакцин и потребительских товаров для здоровья. Миллионы людей во всем мире используют наши продукты, которые помогают им делать больше, чувствовать себя лучше и жить дольше. Штаб-квартира GSK расположена в Великобритании. Компания работает более чем в 150 странах мира. Из 100 тысяч сотрудников GSK более 16 тысяч ― сотрудники научных подразделений.

GSK работает в России с 1980-х гг. В России зарегистрировано около 70 рецептурных препаратов GSK, которые применяются для лечения болезней органов дыхания, инфекционных заболеваний, в том числе ВИЧ-инфекции, а также в области урологии, иммунологии, ревматологии, дерматологии и в вакцинопрофилактике.

GSK является одним из лидеров индустрии по объему инвестиций в исследования в России.

Шон Райли
Вице-президент и Генеральный директор

ООО «АстраЗенека Фармасьютикалз»

«АстраЗенека» (LSE/STO/Nasdaq: AZN) является международной научно-ориентированной биофармацевтической компанией, нацеленной на исследование, разработку и вывод на рынок рецептурных препаратов преимущественно в таких терапевтических областях, как онкология, кардиология, нефрология и метаболизм, респираторные и аутоиммунные заболевания. Компания «АстраЗенека», базирующаяся в Кембридже (Великобритания), представлена более чем в 100 странах мира, а ее инновационные препараты используют миллионы пациентов во всем мире.

Ирина Панарина
Генеральный директор «АстраЗенека», Россия и Евразия