A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

The 13th International Real Estate Investment Forum PROESTATE 2019 will be held on 18–20 September at the Congress Park, Radisson Collection Hotel.

The International Real Estate Investment Forum PROESTATЕ is an annual event where real estate market leaders come together to engage in open and constructive dialogue about the most important issues affecting the industry.

The Forum gives participants the opportunity to analyse key issues affecting the real estate market, to exchange experience, gain industry knowledge and learn about new strategies for the real estate development business, to promote leaders and strengthen the company’s image, to show off a company’s achievements and present its services, and to establish new contacts and keep in touch with old ones from the professional community and opinion makers.

We are inviting representatives of federal and regional authorities, leaders of real estate development companies, asset management professionals, representatives of architecture firms, banks, consulting and law companies, as well as members of professional organisations and associations in the real estate sector to take part in the Forum.

Terms of Participation

Join as a Delegate

Join as an Exhibitor

Contact:

Partnership:
Dmitry Shapovalov
+ 7 (495) 651-61-05 ext. 301
dgd@proestate.ru

Art exhibition:
Nikita Kisel
+ 7 (495) 651 6105
Email: project@proestate.ru

Publicity and media accreditation:
Christina Mirzalieva
pr.msk@proestate.ru

Registration of participants in the business programme:
Natalia Romanenko
conferencespb@proestate.ru

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

XIII Международный инвестиционный форум по недвижимости PROESTATE — 2019 состоится 18–20 сентября в Конгресс-парке отеля Radisson Collection Hotel.

Международный инвестиционный форум по недвижимости PROESTATЕ — ежегодное мероприятие, в рамках которого ведущие игроки рынка недвижимости традиционно собираются для обсуждения актуальных проблем отрасли в формате открытого и конструктивного диалога.

Возможности площадки позволяют рассмотреть самые актуальные проблемы рынка, обменяться опытом, получить необходимые навыки и освоить новые методики ведения девелоперского бизнеса, позиционировать персоналии и укрепить имидж компаний, продемонстрировать достижения, презентовать услуги, установить и поддержать полезные связи с представителями отраслевого сообщества и лидерами мнений.

Приглашаем принять участие в форуме представителей федеральных и региональных органов власти, руководителей девелоперских компаний, представителей управляющих компаний и архитектурных бюро, представителей банковского сектора, консалтинговых и юридических компаний, а также членов профессиональных организаций и ассоциаций в сфере недвижимости.

Условия участия

Принять участие как делегат

Принять участие как экспонент

Контактная информация:

По вопросам партнерства:
Дмитрий Шаповалов
+ 7 (495) 651 6105, доб. 301
Email: dgd@proestate.ru

По вопросам участия в выставочной экспозиции:
Никита Кисель
+ 7 (495) 651 6105
Email: project@proestate.ru

По вопросам информационной поддержки и аккредитации СМИ:
Кристина Мирзалиева
Email: pr.msk@proestate.ru

По вопросам регистрации участников на деловую программу:
Наталия Романенко
Email: conferencespb@proestate.ru