A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Creative Business Forum

2 June 2021
St. Petersburg, Russia
creativebusinessforum.com
Speakers and experts
Титов Борис
Boris Titov
Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights
Гисич Марина
Marina Gisich
Gallery Owner, Marina Gisich Gallery
Николаев Вячеслав
Vyacheslav Nikolaev
President, Chairman of the Management Board, MTS
Новиков Сергей
Sergey Novikov
Chief of the Presidential Directorate for Social Projects
Йеловац Йован
Jovan Jelovac
Founder, Belgrade Design Week (BDW): Head, Brand New World
Yurate Gurauskaite
Editor-in-Chief, InStyle Russia
Anton Georgiev
General Director, Krestetskaya Strochka
Белова Марина
Marina Belova
Deputy General Director, Director of Programs and Marketing, 5TV
Яхин Арман
Arman Yahin
Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Main Road Post

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Спикеры и эксперты
Титов Борис
Борис Титов
Уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей
Тимуршин Дмитрий
Дмитрий Тимуршин
Генеральный директор, ООО «Фридом концепт»
Лидия Ларсен
Издатель, BURO.GLOBAL, BURO.RUSSIA
Владислав Крейнин
Старший вице-президент, директор департамента маркетинга и коммуникаций, Сбербанк
Шнуров Сергей
Сергей Шнуров
Генеральный продюсер, RTVI; музыкант, поэт
Юрате Гураускайте
Главный редактор, InStyle Russia
Чирясов Кирилл
Кирилл Чирясов
Заместитель генерального директора по цифровым технологиям, директор департамента цифровых технологий, АО «Русская Медиагруппа»
Жукова Ольга
Ольга Жукова
Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация продюсеров кино и телевидения (АПКиТ)
Илоанга Ершова
Руководитель fashion направления маркетплейса, Ozon