A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Albert Ng

Albert Ng

Chairman, EY China; Managing Partner, Greater China
Biography
Albert Ng is Chairman of EY China, Managing Partner of EY Greater China, and a member of the Global Executive, EY’s highest global management body. With over three decades of experience in the accounting profession, Albert is well versed in international tax policies, IPOs, SOE reform and Belt & Road initiative. Albert holds various advisory roles including Advisor on Accounting Matters to the Ministry of Finance of the People’s Republic of China, Advisor to the International Business Leader’s Advisory Council for the Mayor of Shanghai as well as Economic Advisors to a number of cities in China. Albert is the President of the Hong Kong China Chamber of Commerce, Advisor of the HK Business Accountants Association, Advisory Board member for the School of Accountancy of the Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK), a member of the Audit Committee of CUHK, Shenzhen, and a member of the Board of Directors of Shanghai University. He is a member of the HKICPA, CPA Australia and ACCA in the U.K.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Альберт Ын

Альберт Ын

Председатель, EY China; управляющий партнер, Greater China
Биография

Альберт Ын — глава практики EY в Китае и управляющий партнер по Китаю, член исполнительного комитета — высшего органа управления международной организации EY. Г-н Ын обладает профессиональным опытом в области бухгалтерского учёта более тридцати лет, при этом хорошо разбирается в вопросах налоговой политики разных стран, IPO, реформирования государственных предприятий, инициативы Один пояс и один путь. Альберт Ын является советником многочисленных организаций, в том числе Министерства финансов Китайской Народной Республики, Международного совета лидеров бизнеса при мэре Шанхая, советником по экономическим вопросам ряда китайских городов. Президент Китайской торгово-промышленной палаты в Гонконге, советник Гонконгской ассоциации бухгалтеров коммерческих предприятий, член Консультативного совета факультета бухгалтерского учёта Китайского университета Гонконга (CUHK), член Контрольного комитета Китайского университета Гонконга, Шэньчжэнь, и член Совета директоров Шанхайского университета. Член Гонконгского института дипломированных публичных бухгалтеров (CUHK), Ассоциации дипломированных практикующих бухгалтеров Австралии (CPA Australia) и Ассоциации дипломированных сертифицированных бухгалтеров (ACCA) Соединённого Королевства Великобритании и Северной Ирландии.