A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Vasiliev

Andrey Vasiliev

Director, Koltzov Institute of Developmental Biology of Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Andrey Vasilyev was born on 18 April 1961 in Moscow. He is a specialist in cellular mechanics of development and regeneration, tissue engineering, and cellular technology. Author of 128 scientific articles, monographies, and 18 patents. Academic advisor and consultant for 8 Ph.D. theses in Biology.

Post-doctoral degree in Biology. Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 3rd class State Councillor of the Russian Federation. Expert in the Russian Academy of Sciences.

As of 1 September 2015, Director of the N.K. Koltsov Institute of Developmental Biology (IDB), RAS. Head of the Embryology Department, School of Biology, Lomonosov Moscow State University. Lecturer for the course ‘Cellular mechanisms of development and regeneration.’

Member of the Dissertation Board for the Institute of Developmental Biology and the School of Biology at Lomonsov Moscow State University.

Member of the Scientific Council, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation; member of the Scientific and Technical Council, JSC RUSNANO; member of the ‘Biological Sciences’ Federal Academic Methodological Association.

Received Science/Interperiodical International Academic Publishing Company (Pleiades Publishing) award for best publication in a journal (2006). Awarded a Gold Medal by the Lavrentyev Institute of the RAS Siberian Branch for merits in the development of biology (2016).

Member of the Editorial Board for journals: RAS News: Biology Series, Ontogenesis, Molecular Medicine, Cellular Technology in Biology and Medicine. Member of the Editorial Board for Moscow University Bulletin: Biology Series.

Dr. Vasilyev is coauthored the following acts on the development of biomedical research in the Russian Federation: ‘Development strategies of medical science in the Russian Federation,’ approved by the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation on 28 December 2012, № 2580-р, and Public report on the development of Biomedicine in the Russian Federation (2015).

He is one of the principal developers of Federal Law № 180-FZ, ‘On biomedical cell products,” 23 June 2016, a range of legal acts on development, production, and application of biomedical cell products.

Awards: Prize Laureate of ‘Science/Interperiodical’ (Pleiades Publishing) for best publication in a journal (2006). Gold Medal by the Lavrentyev Institute of the RAS Siberian Branch for merits in the development of biology (2016). Letters of recognition from the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation (2014, 2015).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Васильев

Андрей Васильев

Директор, ФГБУН «Институт биологии развития имени Н.К. Кольцова Российской академии наук»
Биография
Андрей Валентинович Васильев родился 18.04.1961 г. в г. Москве. Специалист в области клеточных механизмов развития и регенерации, тканевой инженерии, клеточных технологий. Автор 128 научных статей, монографии, 18 патентов. Научный руководитель и консультант 8 диссертаций на соискание степени кандидата биологических наук.

Доктор биологических наук. Член-корреспондент Российской Академии Наук. Действительный государственный советник 3-го класса Российской Федерации. Эксперт Российской академии наук.

С 01.09.2015 г. директор ФГБУН Институт биологии развития им. Н.К. Кольцова РАН. Заведующий кафедрой эмбриологии Биологического факультета Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова. Лектор курса «Клеточные механизмы развития и регенерации».

Член Диссертационных Советов при ФГБУН Институт биологии развития и при Биологическом факультете МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Член Научного совета Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, член Научно-технического совета ОАО «Роснано», член Федерального учебно-методического объединения «Биологические науки».

Лауреат Премии МАИК «Наука/Интерпериодика» за лучшую публикацию в издаваемых журналах (2006 г.). За заслуги в развитии биологической науки награжден Золотой медалью им. М.А. Лаврентьева Сибирского Отделения РАН (2016 г.).

Член редакционных коллегий журналов «Известия РАН. Серия биология», «Онтогенез», «Молекулярная медицина», «Клеточные технологии в биологии и медицине». Член редакционного совета «Вестник Московского университета, Серия Биологическая».

А.В. Васильев один из авторов документов по развитию биомедицинских исследований в Российской Федерации, — «Стратегии развития медицинской науки в Российской Федерации», утвержденной Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 28.12.2012 № 2580-р, Публичного доклада по развитию биомедицины в Российской Федерации (2015г.).

Один из основных разработчиков Федерального закона от 23.06.2016 г. № 180-ФЗ «О биомедицинских клеточных продуктах», ряда нормативно-правовых документов в области разработки, производства, применения биомедицинских клеточных продуктов.

Награды: лауреат Премии МАИК «Наука/Интерпериодика» за лучшую публикацию в издаваемых журналах (2006). Золотая медаль имени М. А. Лаврентьева Сибирского Отделения РАН (2016) — за заслуги в развитии биологической науки. Почётные грамоты Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации (2014, 2015).