A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sofia Trotsenko

Sofia Trotsenko

Founder of Winzavod Center for Contemporary Art, Member of the Civil Chamber of Moscow
Quotes
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
It is important to understand the context and situation of an area where a creative cluster is being built. People very frequently contact us with a request to build a Winzavod somewhere in a region. I always refuse these requests because the most important thing is to understand the historical and cultural context of the place. It is not possible to just take something in Moscow and duplicate it
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
Our education system is still academic in nature, but new professions are emerging, and it is also important to focus on these. Education is therefore key. <...> Is provides a foundation in any sphere, without which it is incredibly difficult to achieve further professional development

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Софья Троценко

Софья Троценко

Основатель, Центр современного искусства «Винзавод», член Общественной палаты города Москвы
Цитаты
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Важно понимать контекст и ту ситуацию, в которой творческий кластер создается. Потому что очень часто к нам обращаются с запросом сделать «Винзавод» где-то в регионе, но я всегда отказываюсь, потому что самое важное – понимать исторический и культурный контекст этого места. Невозможно взять и что-то мультиплицировать из Москвы
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Образование у нас осталось академическим, но возникают новые профессии, которыми также важно заниматься. Поэтому образование – это очень важно. <…> Оно является фундаментом в любой сфере, без этого очень трудно строить дальше профессиональное развитие