A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Desmond Tay

Desmond Tay

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, vCargo Cloud Pte
Biography
Mr. Desmond Tay co-founded vCargo Cloud (VCC) in 2013 and was subsequently appointed its CEO. A visionary technopreneur, he leads VCC to be one of the fastest growing local companies on a global stage, establishing VCC’s footprint in South East Asia, China, Central Asia, Russia, and Africa. Prior to this, he was Managing Director at Visiflex Pte. Ltd. and BizLabs Pte. Ltd., where he played an instrumental role in driving strategic business plans and partnerships. His previous appointments include Director of Technology at Genii Incorporated Pte. Ltd. and Vice President of Technology at 3rd Frontier Pte. Ltd. A technologist, Mr. Tay started his career as a software engineer at CrimsonLogic Pte. Ltd. and Advanced Systems Automation Ltd.

As an industry veteran, Mr. Tay provides leadership and direction in driving the evolution of trade facilitation and cargo community platforms. He also pioneered the implementation of the e-freight solution for Singapore. A pragmatic architect, Mr. Tay leads the industry in adopting innovative technologies, including the implementation of the world’s first electronic Certificate of Origin solution using Blockchain.

Mr. Tay is a member of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP) Digital Economy Task Force. Mr Tay graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science from Open University, UK, and a Diploma in Electrical Engineering from Ngee Ann Polytechnic.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дэзмонд Тэй

Дэзмонд Тэй

Сооснователь, главный исполнительный директор, vCargo Cloud Pte
Биография
Г-н Десмонд Тэй являлся одним из основателей vCargo Cloud (VCC) в 2013 году и тогда же был назначен ее генеральным директором. Будучи дальновидным технопредпринимателем, он способствовал превращению VCC в одну из самых быстрорастущих местных компаний на мировой арене, распространяя деятельность VCC на страны Юго-Восточной Азии, Китай, Центральную Азию, Россию и Африку. До этого был управляющим директором в Visiflex Pte Ltd и BizLabs Pte Ltd, где играл важную роль в формировании стратегических бизнес-планов и партнерских отношений. Его прошлый опыт работы включает должности директора по технологиям в Genii Incorporated Pte Ltd и вице-президента по технологиям в 3rd Frontier Pte Ltd. Г-н Тэй начал свою техническую карьеру в качестве инженера-программиста в CrimsonLogic и Advanced Systems Automation.

Будучи ветераном отрасли, г-н Тэй обеспечивает руководство и задает направление в развитии эволюции платформ для упрощения торговли и организации грузовых перевозок. Также был инициатором внедрения решения e-freight@Singapore для Сингапура. Приверженец прагматичного подхода, г-н Тэй стоит во главе отрасли, внедряя такие инновационные технологии, как первое в мире решение для электронных сертификатов происхождения на основе технологии блокчейн.

Г-н Тэй является членом Целевой группы по цифровой экономике ЭСКАТО ООН. Получил степень бакалавра компьютерных наук в Открытом университете Великобритании и диплом по электротехнике в политехническом институте Ngee Ann Polytechnic.