A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Shivleta  Tagirova

Shivleta Tagirova

Vice Rector for International Activity, Pushkin State Russian Language Institute SBEI HE
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Promotion of Russian culture among foreign youth
We are planning to launch a number of scientific projects to study linguistic specialties of some African languages, in particular with Uganda. Based on the results of this pilot project we are going to spread this practice on other states
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Promotion of Russian culture among foreign youth
The development of bilateral linguistic cooperation becomes a cornerstone for the Pushkin institute. It is not only language promotion, it is integrating national languages and national culture of the African states in our country

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Шивлета Тагирова

Шивлета Тагирова

Проректор по международной деятельности, Государственный институт русского языка им. А.С. Пушкина ФГБОУ ВО
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Продвижение российской культуры среди иностранной молодежи
Мы планируем запуск ряда научных проектов по изучению лингвистических особенностей ряда языков Африки, в частности, с Угандой. На основе результатов этого пилотного проекта мы распространим такую практику и на другие государства
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Продвижение российской культуры среди иностранной молодежи
Для института Пушкина становится краеугольным камнем развитие двустороннего лингвистического сотрудничества не только как продвижения русского языка, но и как интегрирования национальных языков и национальной культуры африканских государств в нашей стране