A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maksim Surnin

Maksim Surnin

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, BAIKALSEA Group of Companies
Biography

Maxim Surnin graduated from Irkutsk State University with a Law degree. Since 1996, he took the position of a legal counsel in various commercial structures, and was later appointed General Manager of Renova Group for East Siberia. In addition, he worked in Corporate Governance of OJSC «Irkutskenergo», followed by his appointment as Vice President for Heat Business, CJSC «Integrated Power Generation Systems», Russia’s largest private operator in power generation and heat supply. In 2013, he became General Director of Technopark, Skolkovo Innovation Center. At present, Maxim Surnin holds the position of Chairman of Supervisory Board, BAIKALSEA Company. Maxim Surnin has the academic degree of the Candidate of Law.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максим Сурнин

Максим Сурнин

Председатель наблюдательного совета, Группа компаний «Море Байкал»
Биография

Максим Сурнин окончил Иркутский государственный университет по специальности «Юриспруденция». С 1996 года работал юристом в коммерческих структурах, затем руководил представительством группы компаний «Ренова» в Восточно-Сибирском регионе. Работал также в ОАО «Иркутскэнерго» по направлению корпоративного управления. Далее вице-президент по тепловому бизнесу в ЗАО «Комплексные энергетические системы», крупнейшей в России частной компании, действующей в сфере электроэнергетики и теплоснабжения. В 2013 году стал генеральным директором Технопарка инновационного центра "Сколково«.В настоящее время Максим Сурнин Председатель наблюдательного совета Группы компаний «Море Байкал». Кандидат юридических наук.