A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ksenia Shoygu

Ksenia Shoygu

Head of the Project Office for the Creation of a Tourist and Recreational Cluster, ANO "Island of Forts"
Biography
In 2013 Ksenia Shoygu graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO) under the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs with a degree in International Economic Relations. She delivers lectures for postgraduate students of MGIMO.

In 2011–2012, she completed a placement at Bank Saint Petersburg.

In 2012–2013, Ksenia worked as an assistant to the Deputy Head of Rostekhnadzor.

In 2013–2018, she worked as a Senior Analyst at the Project and Structured Finance Department of Gazprombank.

Since 2018, she has held the positions of Advisor to the President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and Advisor to the Deputy Chairman of the Management Board at Gazprombank.

Since 2019, she has been Head of the Project Office for the development of a tourist and recreational cluster in Kronstadt.

Since 2020, Ksenia has held the position of Managing Partner of Sistema Smart Tech venture fund. In December 2020, she has become President of the Russian Triathlon Federation.

Ksenia Shoygu is a pioneer of the OCR (obstacle course race) movement in Russia. In 2013, she organized the first Russian obstacle course race – Race of Heroes. Later it transformed into the League of Heroes project. The project develops and promotes amateur and professional sports in Russia. One the most popular projects, along with the Race of Heroes, is ZaBeg.RF, the first half marathon held in towns and cities across Russia simultaneously.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ксения Шойгу

Ксения Шойгу

Руководитель проектного офиса по созданию туристско-рекреационного кластера, АНО «Остров фортов»
Биография
В 2013 году окончила МГИМО(У) МИД России по специальности «Международные экономические отношения». Читает курс лекций для студентов магистратуры МГИМО(У) МИД России.

2011–2012 годы — стажер в банке «Санкт-Петербург»;

2012–2013 годы — помощник заместителя руководителя «Ростехнадзора»;

2013–2018 годы — старший аналитик Департамента проектного и структурного финансирования «Газпромбанка»;

С 2018 года — Советник Президента Торгово-промышленной палаты;

С 2018 года — Советник заместителя председателя правления банка «Газпромбанк» (АО);

C 2019 года — Руководитель проектного офиса по созданию туристско-рекреационного кластера г. Кронштадт.

С 2020 года является управляющим партнером венчурного фонда Sistema Smart Tech. В декабре 2020 заняла должность Президента Федерации триатлона России.

Стоит у истоков зарождения ОСR-движения (obstacle course race — забеги с препятствиями — англ.) в России. В 2013 году организовала первый в России забег с препятствиями «Гонка Героев». Позже создан проект «Лига Героев», команда которого занимается развитием и продвижением любительских и профессиональных видов спорта в России. Среди наиболее популярных проектов, помимо «Гонки Героев», первый всероссийский полумарафон с синхронным стартом «ЗаБег.РФ».