A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor  Sazonov

Igor Sazonov

Chief Designer, Scientific Research and Design Technology Institute of Rolling Stock JSC
Quotes
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Alternative Energy for Transport: Present and Future
There is a specific preference for using liquified natural gas, since more of it can be stored on board a locomotive. <...> A development prototype of a KT1H001 gas turbine locomotive with a gas power turbine <...> It has already run for 2640 motor hours, and there are practically no issues to report regarding the gas power turbine. <...> These positive results allowed us to make the decision to build a second prototype <...> which received a certificate of conformity in 2016 and is now commercially employed <...> These locomotives are environmentally clean. They produce the most dangerous type of emission — nitrogen oxides — at under half the level established by EU directives
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Alternative Energy for Transport: Present and Future
We expect to first see a hybrid locomotive, and then a battery-powered one right after. The hybrid version [is] close to its commercial stage, while the first working versions of battery-powered locomotives should appear in Russia in 2019–2021 <...> which might significantly affect the future structure of traction transport in Russian Railways
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Alternative Energy for Transport: Present and Future
Hybrid and battery-powered locomotives are more cost-effective compared to the traditional version. At the same time, the initial cost of the car is 2–3 times more expensive, so the savings only occur within the car’s lifespan <...> Hybrid cars are 27% more cost-effective than traditional cars, while battery-powered <...> are a 30% improvement
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Alternative Energy for Transport: Present and Future
The company (Russian Railways) set a goal to substitute 25% of diesel fuel used by locomotives by 2030 <...> This is a government objective <...> in accordance with the instructions of the President of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Сазонов

Игорь Сазонов

Главный конструктор, АО «Научно-исследовательский и конструкторско-технологический институт подвижного состава»
Цитаты
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Альтернативная энергия на транспорте: настоящее и будущее
Отдано предпочтение применению именно сжиженного природного газа, так как его больше можно разместить на борту локомотива. <...> построен опытный образец магистрального газотурбовоза KT1H001 с газотурбинной силовой установкой. <...> В настоящее время он уже отработал 2640 моточасов, и замечаний по газотурбинной и силовой установке практически не было. <...> Положительные результаты позволили принять решение о постройке второго образца <...> в 2016 году он получил сертификат соответствия, и сейчас так же находится в рядовой эксплуатации <...> Эти локомотивы экологически чистые, по наиболее опасному загрязнителю — окись озона — они более чем в два раза опережают <...> директивы ЕС
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Альтернативная энергия на транспорте: настоящее и будущее
Наше видение, что будет гибридный локомотив, а сразу после него появится аккумуляторный. Гибридный [находится в] стадии близкой к серийному применению, а аккумуляторные — в России в 2019-21 годах появятся первые версии рабочие <...> и это может существенно повлиять на будущую структуру тягового транспорта в РЖД
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Альтернативная энергия на транспорте: настоящее и будущее
Гибридные и батареечные локомотивы более экономичны по сравнению с классическими. При этом изначально стоимость самой машины дороже в 2-3 раза, экономия только на жизненном цикле может происходить <...> Гибридный экономичнее классического на 27%, а полностью аккумуляторный <...> на 30%
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Альтернативная энергия на транспорте: настоящее и будущее
Компания [РЖД] поставила задачу замещения к 2030 году 25% потребляемого тепловозами дизельного топлива <...> Это государственная задача <...> соответствующее поручение Президента Российской Федерации