A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elizaveta Oleskina

Elizaveta Oleskina

Director, Old Age for Joy Charitable Foundation
Biography
Graduate of Faculty of Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University, founder and director/CEO of “Enjoyable Ageing” charitable fund, a non-profit organisation aimed at helping elderly and disabled people, member of the Council on Guardianship under the Government of the Russian Federation. The foundation led by Elizaveta provides psychological, financial, medical, social and welfare support as well as information and advice to elderly people in difficult situations. Currently the foundation is collaborating with 25 regions, supervising 150 care homes, paying the wages of 160 carers, training the staff for care organisations. Apart from that, the fund is setting up a reliable home care service. It was “Enjoyable Ageing” that initiated the establishment of public long-term care system in Russia and is now actively participating in developing its mechanisms. Since 2018 the foundation will be part of the Federal pilot project of implementing the LTC system in accordance with the President’s order.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елизавета Олескина

Елизавета Олескина

Директор, Благотворительный фонд помощи пожилым людям и инвалидам «Старость в радость»
Биография

Окончила филологический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. Основатель и Директор Благотворительного фонда помощи пожилым людям и инвалидам «Старость в радость». Член Совета при Правительстве Российской Федерации по вопросам попечительства в социальной сфере. Возглавляемый Елизаветой фонд оказывает психологическую, информационно-консультационную, финансовую, медико-социальную и бытовую помощь пожилым людям, оказавшимся в трудных жизненных ситуациях. В настоящее время фонд сотрудничает с 25 регионами. Фонд курирует более 150 домов престарелых, оплачивает работу более 160 помощников по уходу, проводит обучение персонала учреждений, занимающегося уходом за пожилыми. Помимо помощи учреждениям, фонд организует работу патронажных служб, обеспечивающих помощь пожилым людям на дому. Фонд инициировал и принимает участие в создании государственной системы долговременного ухода за пожилыми людьми и инвалидами. С 2018 года фонд участвует в федеральном пилотном проекте по введению системы долговременного ухода в рамках выполнения поручений Президента РФ.