A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ruslan Novikov

Ruslan Novikov

General Director, Argumenty I Facty
Biography
Born February 5, 1975, in Moscow

In 1997 graduated from the faculty of law of Lomonosov Moscow State University.

Ph.D. in Economics, MBA

Since 1997 has worked in banking, manufacturing, construction, trade and investment companies holding executive positions.

Has broad experience in company formation, leading companies to the top positions in the market, crisis management.

Entered the board of directors of "Argumenty i Fakty" in April 2014.

Was appointed as CEO of "Argumenty i Fakty" publishing house in December 2014.

Board member of GIPP - Guild of Press Publishers.

In 2016 was proclaimed laureate of the "Best Media manager of Russia 2016" National Award in Press nomination and Federal Press category.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Руслан Новиков

Руслан Новиков

Генеральный директор, АО «Аргументы и факты»
Биография
Родился 5 февраля 1975 г. в Москве.

В 1997 г. окончил юридический факультет Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова. Является кандидатом экономических наук. Имеет степень MBA.

С 1997 г. на руководящих позициях в компаниях банковского, производственного, строительного, торгового и инвестиционного бизнеса.

Имеет успешный опыт работы создания компаний, выведения их на лидирующие позиции рынка, антикризисного управления.

В состав совета директоров издательского дома «Аргументы и факты» вошел в апреле 2014 г.

В декабре 2014 г. назначен генеральным директором издательского дома «Аргументы и факты».

Является членом правления Союза издателей ГИПП.

В 2016 г. стал лауреатом премии «Медиа-менеджер России-2016» в номинации «Печатные СМИ» категории «Федеральные печатные медиа».