A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anna Nesterova

Anna Nesterova

Founder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Global Rus Trade
Biography
Chairperson of the Board of directors Global Rus Trade.

Born 25 of April 1983 in Moscow.

In 2006 Anna finished Academy of Labor and Social Relations, majoring in finance and credit.

Ph.D. in Economics.

In 2017 Anna enrolled in Moscow State University of Foreign Affairs, majoring in international economic relations.

Before 2015 Anna was engaged in the implementation of projects in the field of finance. Since 2008 was CEO and founder of the investment company Center Capital with an aggregate turnover of more than 40 billion rubles a year.

In 2015 Anna founded Global Rus Trade - the leading Russian platform for cross-border e-commerce.

Anna represents Russian federation in the working group on the digital economy of the BRICS Business Council.

She is a member of the Coordination Council and Chairman of the Committee on transfrontier e-commerce "Business Russia".

In 2015 Anna was nominated from Russia as a Woman Icon for achievements in the field of business at the APEC Gender Forum "Women as an engine of inclusive growth".

Since 2018 she represents Russia in the CICA Business Council.

She has acknowledgments for contribution to the development of SMEs from the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia and for active public activities from the President of the Russian Federation.

Speaks English and French.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анна Нестерова

Анна Нестерова

Основатель, председатель совета директоров, Global Rus Trade
Биография
Председатель совета директоров Global Rus Trade.

Родилась 25 апреля 1983г. в г. Москве.

В 2006г. окончила Академию труда и социальных отношений по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

Кандидат экономических наук.

В 2017г. поступила в МГИМО на факультет «Международные экономические отношения».

До 2015г. занималась реализацией проектов в области финансов. С 2008г. являлась генеральным директором и учредителем Инвестиционной компании «Центр капитал», с совокупным оборотом более 40 млрд. рублей в год.

В 2015г. основала Global Rus Trade — ведущую российскую платформу трансграничной электронной коммерции.

Является руководителем рабочей группы от России по цифровой экономике Делового совета БРИКС.

Член Координационного совета и председатель Комитета по трансграничной электронной коммерции «Деловой России».

В 2015г. была номинирована от России как Woman Icon за достижения в сфере бизнеса в рамках гендерного форума стран АТЭС «Женщины как двигатель инклюзивного роста».

С 2018г. представляет Россию в Деловом совете СВМДА.

Имеет благодарности за вклад в развитие МСП от Министерства экономического развития России и за активную общественную деятельность от Президента РФ.

Владеет английским и французским языками.