A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Milkus

Alexander Milkus

Head of the Laboratory for Media Communications in Education, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Higher Quality Secondary Education
We all know that vocational education has been trending over the last five years. According to RANEPA’s Centre of Continuous Education, 52% of school children go for vocational education after 9th grade. <…> Before, there was a popular legend that it is only the children who want to avoid the Unified State Exam and still go to university choose secondary vocational education. It is not true anymore. Yet again, according to RANEPA only 7–10% of them go to university afterwards. <…> This number is also interesting. The Ministry of Science and Higher Education has stated that this year’s enrolment campaign has been successful. Yet, the mean grade of all those enrolled in the country’s top universities is 70, which translates to a little over four under the five-mark grading system. It means that high-quality students choose vocational education

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Милкус

Александр Милкус

Обозреватель отдела образования и науки, АО «Комсомольская правда»; заведующий лабораторией медиакоммуникаций в образовании, НИУ «Высшая школа экономики»
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Среднее образование высшего качества
Мы все знаем, что тенденция последних 5 лет в том, что у нас очень активно развивается система профессионального образования. По последним подсчетам Центра непрерывного образования РАНХиГС, в СПО (среднее профессиональное образование — прим. ред.) после 9 класса уходят 52% ребят. <…> Если раньше была легенда о том, что уходят в СПО, потому что надо обойти ЕГЭ и поступать, то сейчас это не так. Вот опять же, по данным РАНХиГС, это 7–10% ребят, которые потом уходят в ВУЗы. <…> Последняя цифра тоже очень интересная. Минобрнауки заявило, что приемная кампания успешная, однако средний балл поступивших в ведущие ВУЗы страны — 70, это 4 с плюсом. То есть качественные ребята все больше выбирают СПО