A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Martynova

Elena Martynova

Deputy Head,The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr)
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A National Business Plan for the Far East
In the Far East, over the seven months of this year, there has been a significant increase overall in the applications for the registration of equity participation agreements per day. Compared to last year, there was an increase of 30% for the same period
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Far Eastern Hectare: From Open Field to a Land of Economic Freedom
The whole process is getting digitalized – from the person picking a land plot to completing the process electronically
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Unlock Transformational Value through Technology: How Leaders are Changing the World
Rosreestr provides 15 public services, performs eight control and supervisory functions. We have about 50,000 people across all Russian regions. Every year we provide more than 133 million services and perform about 100,000 registration procedures daily. This means that we are doing a huge amount of work. About 30% of specialists are public registrars of rights. Of course, when the pandemic came <...> we were not ready for this at all, but we understood that the agency could not stop working. We were operating in an emergency mode. We had to transfer our services into electronic form. All data that we use in our work are stored in a system called the Federal State Information System of the Unified State Register of Property Rights. Those who <...> faced <...> the need to obtain information from the real estate register or to perform registration procedures, wanted to do it quickly, with the service being accessible and everything being done electronically. When we analyzed these needs related to Rosreestr, we realized that we needed to change

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Мартынова

Елена Мартынова

Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр)
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальневосточный гектар: от чистого поля к пространству экономической свободы
Весь процесс переходит в цифру: от решения человека выбрать любой участок земли, до исполнения процесса в электронике
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Национальная программа: дальневосточный бизнес-план
По Дальнему Востоку за семь месяцев этого года в целом наблюдается значительный рост в день заявлений на регистрацию договоров долевого участия. В сравнении с прошлым годом за тот же период — рост на 30%
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Создавая ценность через технологическую трансформацию: как лидеры бизнеса меняют мир
Росреестр оказывает 15 государственных услуг, выполняет 8 контрольно-надзорных функций. Нас около 50 тысяч человек, мы представлены во всех субъектах Российской Федерации. Ежегодно мы оказываем более 133 миллионов услуг и выполняем порядка 100 тысяч учетно-регистрационных действий ежедневно. То есть это огромная работа. И вот где-то 30 % специалистов — это государственные регистраторы прав. И конечно, когда пришла пандемия <...> мы не были к этому готовы вообще, при этом мы понимаем, что ведомство ни на один день не может остановить свою работу. Мы работали в режиме таком, чрезвычайном. Нам нужно было наши услуги выводить в электронный вид. Все данные, которые есть в нашей работе, они хранятся в системе, которая называется ФГИС ЕГРН. Те, кто <...> сталкивались <...> с необходимостью получения сведений из реестра недвижимости или учетно-регистрационных действий, хотели получить услугу быстро, чтобы она была доступной, чтобы это можно было сделать в электронном виде. Когда мы проанализировали всю ту потребность, которая есть к Росреестру, мы понимали, что нам нужно меняться