A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vadim Lobov

Vadim Lobov

President, Synergy Corporation
Biography
The founder of the educational Corporation «Synergy», which includes more than 15 educational institutions, among which are Moscow University for Industry and Finance «Synergy» (Synergy University), Synergy Business School, Moscow Open Institute, Moscow Academy of Entrepreneurship and others.

Education

Candidate of Economics Sciences, Associate Professor. An honored graduate of the Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics. In 2004 he defended his thesis on «Entrepreneurial Activity of Higher Education Institution in the Russian Education System». After graduating from the University he had an internship in the USA.

Professional activity

He started his entrepreneurial activity in the field of education in 2001. He is the founder of the educational Corporation «Synergy», which includes more than 15 educational institutions, among which are Moscow University for Industry and Finance «Synergy» (Synergy University), Synergy Business School, Moscow Open Institute, Moscow Academy of Entrepreneurship, School of Managers «Arsenal» and others.

Synergy University implements more than 100 educational programmes at all levels of training: college, bachelor, master, postgraduate, business education (MBA, professional retraining, seminars, and courses). The University trains students in such fields as Management, Economics, Entrepreneurship, IT, Law and other popular specialties.

Under V.G. Lobov leadership, a number of divisions were opened at Synergy University, contributing to the scientific development of the University, quality education, and adaptation of young people: Center of Patriotic Education, Center for Sociological Studies, Economic Research Center, Volunteer Training Center, and British Education Center.

In 2007, the satellite TV-channel «Synergy TV» specializing in educational content was launched. Guests of the channel are leading business speakers, experts in the field of management, entrepreneurship, and other areas.

On the initiative of V.G. Lobov, the Venture Fund «Synergy Innovations» was established on the basis of Synergy University. The Fund assists in the implementation of state policy in the field of science, technology, and innovation, invests in fast-growing companies and projects developing in promising markets.

For success in the formation of a new model of the educational process on the basis of Synergy University, V.G. Lobov was awarded the prize of the Russian Biographical Institute «Man of the Year 2010» in the nomination «Higher School».

Activities abroad

In 2012, Synergy University opened the campus in Dubai (UAE), where students are currently undergoing undergraduate, graduate and MBA programmes. Synergy University became the first Russian University to enter the UAE education market.

In 2015, the representative office of Synergy University in Tehran (Iran) began its work, in 2016 — a representative office in Damascus (Syria) was opened. Among academic partners of Synergy are the best business schools in China, the UK, Spain, Germany, and the USA.

Humanitarian activities

V. G. Lobov is the author of the concept of «Russian Humanitarian Expeditions» — a series of events aimed at promoting the Russian Language and culture in foreign countries, supporting compatriots living abroad. In 2013-2016, humanitarian expeditions to Spain, Germany, Poland, Finland, the Czech Republic, Serbia, Montenegro and a number of other countries were conducted under the auspices of Synergy University.

At the initiative of Synergy University in 2015, an Interuniversity Russian Language Department was created and provided with methodological materials at the University of Damascus (Syria). The Department implements training and professional development programmes for teachers of Russian as a Foreign Language. In 2016, the University organized trips to Russian camps for Syrian children — winners of School Olympiads on Knowledge of Russia.

The Volunteer Training Center for the organization of world-class sports events works on the basis of Synergy University in Moscow. In 2014, more than 1,000 volunteers trained at the Center took part in the organization of the XXII Olympic winter games and XI Paralympic winter games in Sochi. In 2018, the University trained more than 1,500 volunteers for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia. The level of volunteers training in the Center is confirmed by the award «For Significant Contribution to the Implementation of the Volunteer Program „Sochi-2014“ and the Development of Volunteer Movement in Russia».

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вадим Лобов

Вадим Лобов

Президент, Корпорация «Синергия»
Биография
Основатель образовательной Корпорации «Синергия», куда входят более 15 учебных заведений, в том числе Московский финансово-промышленный университет (Университет «Синергия»), Школа Бизнеса «Синергия», Московский открытый институт, Московская академия предпринимательства и другие.

Образование

Кандидат экономических наук, доцент. Выпускник Московского государственного университета экономики, статистики и информатики с отличием. В 2004 году защитил диссертацию на тему «Предпринимательская деятельность высшего учебного заведения в российской системе образования». После окончания университета проходил стажировку в США.

Профессиональная деятельность

Начал предпринимательскую деятельность в области образования в 2001 году. Основатель образовательного холдинга «Синергия», куда входят более 15 учебных заведений, в том числе Московский финансово-промышленный университет (Университет «Синергия»), Школа Бизнеса «Синергия», Московский открытый институт, Московская академия предпринимательства, Школа менеджеров «Арсенал» и другие.

В Университете «Синергия» реализуются более 100 образовательных программ по всем уровням подготовки: колледж, бакалавриат, магистратура, аспирантура, бизнес-образование (МВА, профессиональная переподготовка, семинары и тренинги). Университет осуществляет подготовку студентов по таким направлениям, как менеджмент, экономика, предпринимательство, IT, юриспруденция и другим востребованным специальностям.

Под управлением В. Г. Лобова в Университете «Синергия» был открыт ряд подразделений, способствующих научному развитию вуза, качественному воспитанию и адаптации молодежи: Центр патриотического воспитания, Центр социологических исследований, Центр экономических исследований, Центр подготовки волонтеров, Британский образовательный центр.

В 2007 году был запущен спутниковый телеканал «Синергия ТВ», который специализируется на образовательном контенте. Гости эфира телеканала — ведущие бизнес-спикеры, эксперты в области менеджмента, предпринимательства и других областях.

По инициативе В. Г. Лобова на базе Университета «Синергия» был создан Венчурный фонд «Синергия Инновации». Фонд оказывает содействие в реализации государственной политики в сфере научно-технической и инновационной деятельности, осуществляет инвестирование в быстрорастущие компании и проекты, развивающиеся на перспективных рынках.

За успехи в формировании новой модели образовательного процесса на базе Университета «Синергия» В. Г. Лобов был удостоен премии Русского биографического института «Человек года-2010» в номинации «Высшая школа».

Деятельность за рубежом

В 2012 году был открыт кампус Университета «Синергия» в Дубае (ОАЭ), где на сегодняшний день ведется обучение студентов по программам бакалавриата, магистратуры и МВА. Университет «Синергия» стал первым российским вузом, вышедшим на рынок образования ОАЭ.

В 2015 году начало работу представительство Университета «Синергия» в Тегеране (Иран), в 2016 году — было открыто представительство в Дамаске (Сирия). Академическими партнерами «Синергии» выступают лучшие школы бизнеса Китая, Великобритании, Испании, Германии и США.

Гуманитарная деятельность

В. Г. Лобов является автором концепции «Русских гуманитарных экспедиций» — серии мероприятий, направленных на продвижение русского языка и культуры в зарубежных странах, поддержку соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом. В 2013-2016 гг. под эгидой Университета «Синергия» были организованы гуманитарные экспедиции в Испанию, Германию, Польшу, Финляндию, Чехию, Сербию, Черногорию и ряд других стран.

По инициативе Университета «Синергия» в 2015 году была создана и обеспечена методическими материалами межвузовская кафедра русского языка на базе Университета Дамаска (Сирия). На кафедре реализуются программы подготовки и повышения квалификации для преподавателей русского языка как иностранного. В 2016 году Университет выступил организатором поездок в российские лагеря отдыха сирийских детей — победителей школьных олимпиад по знанию России.

На базе Университета «Синергия» в Москве работает Центр подготовки волонтеров для организации спортивных событий мирового уровня. В 2014 году более 1000 волонтеров, прошедших подготовку в Центре, приняли участие в организации XXII Олимпийских зимних игр и XI Паралимпийских зимних игр в Сочи. В настоящее время Центр готовит более 1500 волонтеров к Чемпионату мира по футболу-2018. Уровень подготовки волонтеров в Центре подтвержден наградой «За значительный вклад в реализацию волонтерской программы „Сочи-2014“ и развитие волонтерского движения в РФ».