A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Petr Lidov-Petrovskiy

Petr Lidov-Petrovskiy

Director of Communications and Public Relations, International Information Agency "Rossiya Segodnya"
Biography
Petr Lidov-Petrovsky, Director for Communications and Public Relations of Rossiya Segodnya International News Agency. He graduated from the Department of International Economic Relations of Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO). For 13 years, he worked in representative offices of Philip Morris International in Russia, Switzerland, Indonesia, China, and Pakistan. Upon his return to Russia, he joined OOO En+ Management (the Basic Element Group) as Director of Public Relations. From 2009 to 2017, he held the office of Director of Public Relations in OAO MegaFon. Starting from November 2017, Mr Lidov-Petrovsky is Director of Communications and Public Relations of Rossiya Sevodnya International News Agency.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Петр Лидов-Петровский

Петр Лидов-Петровский

Директор по коммуникациям и связям с общественностью, Международное информационное агентство «Россия сегодня»
Биография

Петр Лидов-Петровский — директор по коммуникациям и связям с общественностью МИА «Россия сегодня». Окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений МИД России, факультет МЭО. Проработал 13 лет в представительствах компании Philip Morris International в России, Швейцарии, Индонезии, Китае, Пакистане. Вернувшись в Россию, работал в ООО «Эн+ Менеджмент» (группа компаний «Базовый элемент») директором по связям с общественностью. С 2009 по 2017 год занимал должность директора по связям с общественностью ПАО «МегаФон». С ноября 2017 года — директор по коммуникациям и связям с общественностью МИА «Россия сегодня».