A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Kuvshinnikov

Oleg Kuvshinnikov

Governor of the Vologda Region
Biography
Mr. Kuvshinnikov was born in Cherepovets in 1965. He was actively involved in sport in his childhood and youth. He is a candidate master of sports in hockey. 1982 – Began working at Cherepovets Metallurgical Plant. 1985–1987 – Served in the Soviet Army. Military rank – sergeant. 1987 – Worked at Cherepovets Metallurgical Plant as the operator of the 250 Mill in the rolling shop. 1994 – Foreman of the rolling shop, then head of the 250 Mill and later deputy head of the production shop. 2000 – Head of the rolling shop. 2002 – Head of Sheet Rolling Shop No. 1. 2002–2006 – Deputy of the Cherepovets City Duma and Chairman of the Urban Affairs Committee. 2003 – Member of the United Russia party. 2004–2005 – Member of the Board of Directors of Severstal. 2004–2006 – Director of Social Amenities at Severstal. 2006 – First Deputy Mayor and acting Mayor of Cherepovets. 2007 – Elected Mayor of Cherepovets (65.3% of votes). 2007 – Member of the political council presidium of the Vologda regional branch of the United Russia party. December 2011 – Governor of the Vologda Region. May 17, 2014 – Acting Governor of the Vologda Region. September 23, 2014 – Elected Governor of the Vologda Region (62.98% of votes). Education: 1991 – Yaroslavl College of Soviet Trade. 1994 – St. Petersburg Trade and Economics Institute. 1999 – State University of Management in the ‘Production Management’ programme (Moscow). 2002 – Completed a training course in a corporate programme for the training of ‘Top 100’ managers. 2005 – Completed training in a MBA programme at the Academy of National Economy under the Russian Government.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Кувшинников

Олег Кувшинников

Губернатор Вологодской области; председатель, Ассоциация по улучшению состояния здоровья и качества жизни населения «Здоровые города, районы и поселки»
Биография

Родился в г. Череповце в 1965 г. В детстве и юности активно занимался спортом. Кандидат в мастера спорта по хоккею. 1982 г. — начало работы на Череповецком металлургическом заводе. 1985-1987 гг. — служба в рядах Советской Армии. Воинское звание — старшина. 1987 г. — работа на Череповецком металлургическом комбинате в качестве вальцовщика стана «250» сортопрокатного цеха. С 1994 г. — мастер сортопрокатного цеха, затем начальник стана «250», позднее заместитель начальника цеха по производству. 2000 г. — начальник сортопрокатного цеха. 2002 г. — начальник листопрокатного цеха № 1. 2002-2006 гг. — депутат Череповецкой городской Думы, председатель комиссии по городскому хозяйству. С 2003 г. — член партии «Единая Россия». 2004-2005 гг. — член Совета директоров ОАО «Северсталь». 2004-2006 гг. — директор социально-бытового комплекса ОАО «Северсталь». С 2006 г. — первый заместитель мэра, и.о. мэра г. Череповца. С 2007 г. — избранный мэр г. Череповца (65,3% голосов). С 2007 г. — член Президиума политсовета Вологодского регионального отделения партии «Единая Россия». С декабря 2011 г. — Губернатор Вологодской области. С 17 мая 2014 г. — врио Губернатора Вологодской области. С 23 сентября 2014 г. — избранный Губернатор Вологодской области (62,98% голосов). Образование: 1991 г. — с отличием Ярославский техникум советской торговли; 1994 г. — Санкт-Петербургский торгово-экономический институт; 1999 г. — Государственный университет управления по программе «Производственный менеджмент» (Москва). В 2002 г. прошёл курс обучения по корпоративной программе подготовки менеджеров ТОП-100. В 2005 г. закончил обучение по программе МВА в Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ.