A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Kuprinov

Anton Kuprinov

Executive Director, Moscow Small Business Credit Assistance Fund
Biography
In February 2014, by the decision of the Board of Trustees, Anton Kuprinov was appointed Executive Director of the Moscow Fund for the Support of Small Business Lending



In 1988 he graduated from Moscow Finance Institute (Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation) majoring in international and economic relations, and did a special training in in various areas of banking (investment, project financing, lending, leasing, factoring, etc.); in 1991, he did an internship at Bayerische Vereinsbank, Munich, Germany; in 1994, he completed a course at IRI, Rome, Italy, and did an internship at Banca Commerciale Italiana (Banca Intesa); in 1995–1998, he got a diploma from Swiss Banking School, Zurich, Switzerland. He speaks English, German and Italian.



Anton Kuprinov started his professional career at Ingosstrakh insurance company (1988–1990) where he handled the claims. In 1990–2000 he worked for International Moscow Bank (UniCredit Bank) as the Director for Credit Risks, where he supervised risk assessment and analysis from general practice and methods of corporate loans to troubled debts to managerial decision making in interbank lending and lines of credit with Russian and foreign banks.



In 2000–2009 he held the position of CEO of IMB Leasing and IMB Leasing Company (UniCredit Group). During his work, restructuring and reorganization of all leasing operations was performed, branch network was created and expanded, new leasing products were introduced, other leasing companies were acquired. Under Anton Kuprinov, the company made it on the Top-10 list of Russia’s largest leasing companies, and was awarded with several certificates including that for ‘most rapidly growing leasing company’.



In 2010–2013, Anton Kuprinov headed Absolut Leasing (Absolut Bank, part of KBC Broup, Belgium), where he executed similar managerial functions, handled restructuring and reorganization of leasing business, was involved in building and expansion of the branch network and in introducing new products.

During Anton Kupronov’s work in leasing, more than 1.5 billion euros worth of projects were funded.



Anton Kuprinov is a recognized professional in bank lending and leasing operations, he is one of co-founders and developers of leasing in Russia and in Russian Regions, he is a permanent participant and panellist of finance-related events, and a teacher at the Higher School of Economics.

He is married with three children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Купринов

Антон Купринов

Исполнительный директор, Фонд содействия кредитованию малого бизнеса Москвы
Биография
С февраля 2014 г. назначен Попечительским советом Фонда содействия кредитованию малого бизнеса Москвы на должность исполняющего директора.



В 1988 г. закончил Московский Финансовый Институт (Финансовый Университет при Правительстве РФ) по специальности «Международные экономические отношения», а также прошел специальную профессиональную подготовку по различным отраслям банковского дела (инвестиционная деятельность, проектное финансирование, кредитование, лизинг, факторинг и др.) — в 1991 г. стажировался в Bayerische Vereinsbank (Германия, Мюнхен); в 1994 г. закончил курс IRI (Италия, Рим), включая стажировку в Banca Commerciale Italiana (Banca Intesa); в 1995-1998 гг. получил диплом Швейцарской Банковской Школы (Швейцария, Цюрих). Владеет английским, немецким, итальянским языками.



А.Э.Купринов начинал трудовую биографию в Страховом акционерном обществе «Ингосстрах» (1988-1990 гг.), где занимался претензионной работой. В 1990-2000 гг. работал в ЗАО «Международный Московский Банк» («ЮниКредит Банк») начальником департамента кредитных рисков, где курировал весь спектр вопросов анализа и оценки рисков, начиная от общей практики и методологии корпоративного кредитования и работы с проблемной задолженностью, до принятия управленческих решений в сфере межбанковского кредитования и кредитных линий с российскими и зарубежными банками.



В 2000-2009 гг. занимал должность генерального директора в ЗАО «ММБ Лизинг» и ООО «Лизинговая компания Международного Московского Банка (финансовая группа ЮниКредит). В период работы А.Э.Купринова была проведена реструктуризация и реорганизация всех лизинговых операций, создана и расширена филиальная сеть, внедрялись новые лизинговые продукты, осуществлялось приобретение других лизинговых компаний. Под руководством А.Э.Купринова компания входила в ТОP-10 крупнейших лизинговых компаний России, неоднократно награждалась дипломами в т.ч. как «наиболее динамично развивающаяся лизинговая компания».



В 2010-2013 гг. возглавлял ООО «Абсолют Лизинг» (Абсолют Банк, в составе группы КВС, Бельгия), где выполнял сходные управленческие функции, решал вопросы реструктуризации и реорганизации лизингового бизнеса, занимался построением и расширением филиальной сети, внедрением новых продуктов.

Всего за время работы А.Э.Купринова в лизинговой отрасли было профинансировано проектов на сумму свыше 1.5 млрд. евро.



А.Э.Купринов — признанный профессионал в сфере банковского кредитования и лизинговых операций, один из участников создания и развития лизингового дела в России и в регионах РФ, постоянный участник и спикер финансовых мероприятий, преподаватель Высшей Школы Экономики.

Женат, трое детей.