A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Klimenko

Kirill Klimenko

First Deputy General Director, Regional Youth Centre for Social Education and Health
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
Not everyone wants to leave the Far East. <…> There are enough people who are comfortable here and who like it here. <…> The worst term that has been used as a solution for this issue is ‘attaching the young people to the Far East’. Once you create any kind of obstacles that give people an impression that they are locked in the Far East, they will do their absolute best to leave. Make travelling to Asia from the Far East as easy as travelling to Europe from the western part of Russia. Trust me there will be an avalanche of young people coming here, as Asia is fairly attractive today. <…> As soon as these obstacles go away, there will be no problem with people relocating to the Far East. It has ample opportunities, but you need to advertise them as ‘leave as much as you want, because your spot will be taken by newcomers valuing these great opportunities’ instead of ‘do not leave as we offer ample opportunities

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Клименко

Кирилл Клименко

Первый заместитель генерального директора, КГАУ «Краевой молодежный центр социального воспитания и здоровья»
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
На Дальнем Востоке не все хотят уехать. <…> Есть достаточное количество молодых людей, которым комфортно и нравится здесь. <…> Самый плохой термин, который используется как решение данного вопроса — это “закрепление молодежи на Дальнем Востоке”. Как только вы создаете хоть какие-то преграды, которые позволяют людям считать, что они заперты на Дальнем Востоке, она всеми силами стараются отсюда уехать. Сделайте так, чтобы с Дальнего Востока можно было летать в Азию так же, как из западной части можно летать в Европу. Поверьте, сюда хлынет поток молодых людей, потому что Азия сегодня достаточно привлекательна. <…> Как только эти преграды будут уходить, не будет проблемы, чтобы на Дальний Восток приезжали. Здесь огромное количество возможностей, но только о них нужно говорить не через призму “смотрите, не уезжайте отсюда, потому что здесь огромное количество возможностей”. Нет, нужно говорить: “уезжайте отсюда, потому что на ваше место приедут другие, потому что здесь есть огромное количество возможностей