A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maxim Kalinkin

Maxim Kalinkin

General Director, Gazprombank Leasing
Biography
Maxim Kalinkin is the Head of Gazprombank Leasing Group responsible for three companies of the Group development: Gazprombank Leasing, which provides leasing services for the large corporate businesses, Gazprombank Autoleasing and CARCADE providing car leasing services for individual entrepreneurs and SMEs.

Maxim has been working in the leasing industry for over 20 years. From 2001 to 2006 he worked at Basic Element Group of Companies, where he rose from the Head of the Legal Department to the position of Deputy General Director and member of the Board of the leasing holding BasEl. From 2006 to 2010 Maxim headed the group of leasing companies of AFK Sistema. Since 2010, he has been working in Gazprombank Leasing group of companies, where he has promoted from an adviser to the CEO to the Head of Gazprombank Leasing Group.



In 2000 Maxim graduated from the International Independent Ecological and Political University with a degree in Jurisprudence and, while being a student, in 1999 began his career in leasing at Moscow Leasing Company. In 2004 he completed occupational retraining at the State Academy of Professional Retraining and Advanced Training for Managers and Investment Specialists under the Finance and Credit program. In 2004 he also graduated from the Russian University of Economics named after G.V. Plekhanov with a degree in General Audit.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максим Калинкин

Максим Калинкин

Генеральный директор, АО «Газпромбанк Лизинг»
Биография
Максим Калинкин возглавляет Группу Газпромбанк Лизинг, отвечает за развитие трех компаний группы: Газпромбанк Лизинг, предоставляющий лизинговые услуги для представителей крупного корпоративного бизнеса; Газпромбанк Автолизинг и CARCADE, предоставляющие услуги автолизинга для ИП и МСП.

Максим работает в лизинговой отрасли более 20 лет. С 2001 по 2006 гг. работал в ГК «Базовый элемент», где прошел путь от руководителя юридической службы до заместителя генерального директора и члена правления лизингового холдинга «Базэл». С 2006 по 2010 гг. возглавлял группу лизинговых компаний АФК «Система». С 2010 года работает в группе компаний Газпромбанк Лизинг, где прошел путь от советника генерального директора до главы Группы Газпромбанк Лизинг.

В 2000 году окончил Международный независимый эколого-политологический университет по специальности «Юриспруденция» и, еще будучи студентом, в 1999 году начал свою карьеру в лизинге в «Московской лизинговой компании». В 2004 году прошел профессиональную переподготовку в Государственной академии профессиональной переподготовки и повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов инвестиционной сферы по программе «Финансы и кредит».

В 2004 году также закончил Российский экономический университет имени Г.В. Плеханова по специальности «Общий аудит».