A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Kaem

Kirill Kaem

Senior Vice-President for Innovations, Skolkovo Foundation
Biography
Kirill Kaem, whose family have been doctors for no fewer than seven generations, graduated from the Kirov State Medical Academy in Nizhny Novgorod in 1992. Five years later he graduated with distinction from the economics department at the Lobachevsky State University, after successfully completing his studies in Russia and the USA on an MBA program run jointly with Taylor University. He has over 20 years' experience in senior management roles, including 15 years as a CEO at the corporation's various international branches. He specializes in launching start-ups in new regions and countries, and new business areas at major firms. From 1992 to 1994 he owned his own business, distributing medical equipment and pharmaceuticals. In 1995 Kirill Kaem set up a network of regional outlets for the Swedish company Oriflame in the Volga Region, which helped it become one of the region's biggest tax-payers. In the year 2000 he began working in Germany, in the central office of the company Varta. After Varta's merger with the American group Spectrum Brands, he spent eight years in overall charge of the company's operations in Russia. In 2008 he relaunched the German and American holding JAFRA International in Russia, improving profit margins by 40%. In 2009 he took control of the Russian holding Hygiene Kinetics, the biggest manufacturer in the market for domestic paper and cellulose products. Within two years the company's sales growth was several times higher than average growth in the sector, thanks to the introduction of new technologies. From 2011 to 2013 he headed up a new area of business at 'Alpha Group' - the biggest federal chain of clinics, 'Alpha Health Centre', where in the space of a year he managed to double revenue, whilst the chain itself saw profits rise by over a third. From 2013 onwards he has been a member of the Board of Directors and a co-founder of the international medical centre 'Medcluster', set up at the initiative of Sberbank in partnership with Strategy Group Partners, with Johns Hopkins Medicine International as a potential partner. From 2013-2017 he was director of the Skolkovo Foundation’s biomed cluster.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Каем

Кирилл Каем

Старший вице-президент по инновациям, Фонд «Сколково»
Биография

Врач в седьмом поколении, в 1992 году он получил диплом об окончании Государственной медицинской академии им. Кирова в Нижнем Новгороде, а через пять лет с отличием окончил экономический факультет Государственного университета им. Лобачевского, успешно завершив обучение в России и США по совместной программе MBA с Taylor University. Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы на руководящих должностях, в том числе 15 лет в качестве генерального директора в филиалах международных корпораций. Специализация — стартапы в новых регионах и странах, запуск новых направлений бизнеса в крупных холдингах. С 1992-го по 1994-й годы был владельцем собственного бизнеса по дистрибуции медицинского оборудования и фармацевтики. В 1995 году под руководством Кирилла Каема была построена региональная сеть шведской компании Oriflame в Поволжье, что сделало ее одним из крупнейших налогоплательщиков в регионе. С 2000 года работал в Германии, в центральном аппарате компании Varta. После ее слияния с американским холдингом Spectrum Brands в течение восьми лет отвечал за объединенные операции компании в России. В 2008 году перезапустил в России бизнес германо-американского холдинга JAFRA International, улучшив показатели маржинальности на 40%. В 2009-м возглавил российский холдинг Hygiene Kinetics — крупнейшего производителя на рынке бытовых целлюлозно-бумажных товаров. За два года рост продаж компании, благодаря вводу новых категорий, в несколько раз опередил рост рынка. В 2011–2013 годах возглавил новое направление «Альфа Групп» — крупнейшую федеральную сеть клиник «Альфа — Центр Здоровья», где уже через год удвоилась выручка, а сама сеть выросла более, чем на треть. С 2013 является членом Совета директоров и соучредителем международного медицинского центра «Медкластер», создаваемого по инициативе Сбербанка в партнерстве со Strategy Group Partners и при потенциальном участии Johns Hopkins Medicine International.