A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrei Ivanov

Andrei Ivanov

Deputy Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Partnership and knowledge-sharing: new sources to drive development
Best practices are not to be valued as such, it is communities where best practices develop and grow that are important
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
New Investment Policy Mechanisms: Engines of Growth
We propose to let go of the immediate fiscal goal in partnership with the business. We say that the money earned in this project could and should go into transport, energy and social infrastructure. Draft of the relevant resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation has already been submitted
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
New Investment Policy Mechanisms: Engines of Growth
We have already set up a relevant project office, which accumulated a portfolio of projects for 8 trillion roubles within a couple of months. Our KPI set by the Presidential Decree is to directly invest about 1.2 trillion roubles into the economy, particularly in sector projects via this tool
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
New Investment Policy Mechanisms: Engines of Growth
We would like to guarantee fixed business terms for the duration of the project for those interested in investing their Russian money in the Russian economy, along with all the necessary conditions for the development of new projects. And for these purposes we in fact drafted the so-called SPIC 2.0 contract (Special Investment Contracts, Ed.)

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Иванов

Андрей Иванов

Заместитель Министра финансов Российской Федерации
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Партнерство и обмен опытом: новые источники энергии развития
Важны не лучшие практики как самоценность, нам важны сообщества, в которых лучшие практики развиваются и приумножаются
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Новые механизмы инвестиционной политики: «Локомотивы роста»
Мы предлагаем не преследовать сразу вот такую фискальную цель в партнерстве с бизнесом. Мы говорим, что средства, заработанные в этом проекте, можно направить и нужно направить — по этому поводу внесли проект соответствующего постановления правительства Российской Федерации — на транспортную, энергетическую и социальную инфраструктуру.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Новые механизмы инвестиционной политики: «Локомотивы роста»
Мы создали уже соответствующий проектный офис, который за полтора-два месяца работы набрал проектов на общий объем уже до 8 трлн рублей. У нас КПЭ, который нам поставил Президент в своем поручении, чтоб мы где-то за год 1,2 трлн рублей прямых инвестиций за счет этого инструмента обеспечивали в экономику в отраслевые проекты.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Новые механизмы инвестиционной политики: «Локомотивы роста»
Нам бы хотелось вместе договориться о том, что мы готовы тем, кто заинтересован деньги свои, заработанные в России, разместить в российскую экономику, гарантировать на срок реализации проекта неизменность условий ведения бизнеса. И сопроводить это необходимыми возможностями, которые нужны для того, чтобы развивались новые проекты. И для этих целей мы действительно предложили так называемый контракт СПИК 2.0 (механизм специальных инвестиционных контрактов — Ред.).