A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ekaterina Inozemtseva

Ekaterina Inozemtseva

Chief Executive Officer, Skolkovo Forum
Biography

Since 2003, Ekaterina was employed at the performance improvement department of PricewaterhouseCoopers. In 2005, she was director of the auditing department for power-engineering companies at the Siberian Coal Energy Company (SUEK). In 2008, Ekaterina was Deputy Director of the Internal Audit Service of the United Metallurgical Company, where her main task was to create an internal audit function from the ground up. Ekaterina joined the Skolkovo Foundation team on 1 June 2011 — almost from the very beginning of the Foundation’s operation. Under Ekaterina’s supervision, the Foundation established a system of strategic goal-setting, prepared and approved strategy for the Foundation and the innovation center until the year 2020, prepared the government subprogramme of the Skolkovo Innovation Centre and had it approved by the Government of the Russian Federation. In February 2018, Ekaterina headed of Skolkovo Forum, whose main objectives is to organize and host events aimed at promoting technological entrepreneurship and raising awareness of the current means of governmental and non-governmental support for technology startups in the country and abroad. She has a Letter of Acknowledgment from the Government of the Russian Federation for her contribution to the development of technology business undertakings in the country.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Екатерина Иноземцева

Екатерина Иноземцева

Генеральный директор, АНО «Сколково Форум»
Биография

С 2003 года Екатерина работала в отделе повышения эффективности в компании «ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс». В 2005 году перешла на должность начальника управления по аудиту предприятий энергетики в СУЭК. В 2008 году Екатерина перешла в Объединенную металлургическую компанию на должность заместителя руководителя службы внутреннего аудита, где ее основной задачей было создание функции внутреннего аудита в компании «с нуля». К команде фонда «Сколково» Екатерина присоединилась 1 июня 2011 года — практически с самого начала деятельности Фонда. Под руководством Екатерины в Фонде была создана система стратегического целеполагания, разработана и утверждена стратегия Фонда и инновационного центра на период до 2020 года, разработана и утверждена Правительством Российской Федерации государственная подпрограмма об инновационном центре «Сколково». В феврале 2018 года Екатерина возглавила АНО «Сколково Форум», основной задачей которого является организация и проведение мероприятий, направленных на популяризацию технологического предпринимательства и повышение уровня осведомленности о существующих мерах государственной и негосударственной поддержке технологических стартапов в стране и за рубежом. Имеет Благодарность Правительства Российской Федерации за вклад в развитие технологического предпринимательства в стране.