A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Glushkov

Sergey Glushkov

Vice President Corporate Affairs, PepsiCo Russia, CIS, Ukraine & Central Europe
Biography
Sergey assumed his current role in 2014 and is responsible for corporate affairs in 19 countries of Central and Eastern Europe.

Sergey joined PepsiCo in 2008 as Vice President Corporate Affairs and Government Relations, Russia.

Previously, Sergey worked for Metalloinvest Holding as Corporate Communications Director, for BAT Russia as Head of GR & Regulatory Affairs, and for State Duma (Russian Parliament) as Head of division in Press-Service.

Sergey graduated cum laude from Russian State Humanities University (BSc in Information & Security Sciences), holds postgraduated studies in Russian President’s Academy of the State Service & Moscow State University of Social Sciences (major – political science).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Глушков

Сергей Глушков

Вице-президент по корпоративным отношениям, PepsiCo Россия, Украина, СНГ и Центральная Европа
Биография
С 2014 года Сергей отвечает за корпоративные отношения в 19 странах Центральной и Восточной Европы.

Сергей присоединился к команде PepsiCo в 2008 году в роли директора по корпоративным отношениям и связям с органами государственной власти в России.

Ранее Сергей работал в УК «Металлоинвест» на позиции директора по корпоративным коммуникациям, в российском подразделении компании British American Tobacco в должности руководителя департамента нормативного регулирования и связей с органами государственной власти, в пресс-службе Государственной Думы.

Сергей с отличием окончил Российский государственный гуманитарный университет (факультет защиты информации) и продолжил высшее образование в Российской академии государственной службы при президенте РФ и в Московском государственном социологическом университете (специальность — политология).