A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maxim Egorov

Maxim Egorov

Acting Head of Administration of the Tambov Region
Biography
23 May 1977 Born in the city of Gorky (now Nizhny Novgorod)

1999 Studied at the Volga State University of Water Transport

1999–2000 Worked in the Department of Economics, Industry and Planning of the Administration of the Leninsky district, Nizhny Novgorod.

2000–2005 Worked in various capacities in the Nizhny Novgorod Open Joint Stock Power Engineering and Electrification Company ‘Nizhnovenergo’, from first category economist to deputy director for economics — head of economic planning department.

2005–2015 Worked in various capacities in the Federal Tariff Service, Moscow, from the head of the Department of Regulation and Control of Electricity Buyers and Schedule Development of the Electrical Industry Pricing Regulation and Control Administration to the Head of Administration.

2016–2018 Advisor to the Governor of the Tyumen Region of the Representative Office of the Government of the Tyumen Region in the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow.

June 2018 — December 2018 Advisor to the Minister of Construction Industry, Housing and Utilities Sector of the Russian Federation.

From 29 December 2019 Appointed Deputy Minister of Construction Industry, Housing and Utilities Sector of the Russian Federation

On October 4, 2021, by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, the Acting Head of the Administration of the Tambov Region was appointed.



Awarded:

Honorary Diploma of the President of the Russian Federation

Honorary Diploma of the Government of the Russian Federation

Holds class rank: Full State Counsellor 1st Class of the Russian Federation

An Honoured worker of the Fuel and Energy Industry

An Honoured worker of Pricing and Tariff Regulation

Married with three sons

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максим Егоров

Максим Егоров

Временно исполняющий обязанности главы администрации Тамбовской области
Биография
23 мая 1977 года Родился в городе Горький (в настоящее время Нижний Новгород).

1999 год Учеба в Волжской государственной академии водного транспорта

1999 — 2000 гг. Работа в отделе экономики, промышленности и планирования Администрации Ленинского района г. Нижний Новгород

2000 — 2005 гг. Работа в различных должностях в Нижегородском акционерном обществе открытого типа Э и Э «Нижновэнерго»: от экономиста 1 категории до заместителя директора по экономике — начальника планово-экономического отдела

2005 — 2015 гг. Работа в различных должностях в Федеральной службе по тарифам, г. Москва: от начальника отдела регулирования и контроля покупателей электрической энергии и формирования балансов Управления регулирования и контроля за ценообразованием в электроэнергетической отрасли до начальника Управления регулирования электроэнергетической отрасли

2016 —2018 гг. Советник Губернатора Тюменской области Представительства Правительства Тюменской области в органах государственной власти Российской Федерации, г. Москва

июнь 2018 — декабрь 2018 Советник Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации

С 29 декабря 2018 г. Назначен заместителем Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации

4 октября 2021 г. Указом Президента Российской Федерации назначен временно исполняющий обязанности главы администрации Тамбовской области.



Награжден:

Почетной грамотой Президента Российской Федерации

Почетной грамотой Правительства Российский Федерации

Обладает классный чином: государственный советник Российской Федерации 1 класса

Почетный работник топливно-энергетического комплекса

Почетный работник органов ценового и тарифного регулирования

Женат, воспитывает трех сыновей