A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander  Dynkin

Alexander Dynkin

President, Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations, Russian Academy of Sciences
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Responsible Development vs. Sustainable Consumption: Nature and Technology
What do I mean by the concept of sustainable development? On the supply side, this is the intellectual and other renewable resources priority. On the demand side, it is the focus on nonmaterial consumption. Sustainable development implies a rejection of the consumer society standards, a rejection of the mass culture values. We already see the digital economy, the knowledge economy, the ‘green economy’, and the experience economy. All these are sprouts, components of sustainable development
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Responsible Development vs. Sustainable Consumption: Nature and Technology
According to the estimates of the Global Footprint Network, by 1 August of last year, the world economy has spent all of the natural resources, which could be restored in a year. Today, to regenerate the resources being consumed, the Earth should grow by 70%
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Nature-Like Technologies to Meet the Needs of the Arctic
The logistic development of the Arctic is essential for lifting off infrastructural restrictions on the economic growth
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Nature-Like Technologies: Responding to Major Challenges
Civilization has come to a threshold beyond which lies the exhaustion of all kinds of resources. This requires a new way of life, a new concept of responsible development

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Дынкин

Александр Дынкин

Президент, ФГБНУ «Национальный исследовательский институт мировой экономики и международных отношений имени Е.М. Примакова Российской академии наук»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Ответственное развитие vs. устойчивое истребление: природа и технологии
Что я понимаю под концепцией ответственного развития? На стороне предложения — это приоритетное использование интеллектуальных ресурсов и других возобновляемых ресурсов. На стороне спроса — это акцент на нематериальное потребление. Ответственное развитие предполагает отказ от стандартов общества потребления, отказ от ценностей массовой культуры. Мы уже видим цифровую экономику, мы видим экономику знаний, мы видим “зеленую экономику”, мы видим экономику впечатлений. Все это — ростки, слагаемые этого ответственного развития
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Ответственное развитие vs. устойчивое истребление: природа и технологии
К 1 августа прошлого года, по оценкам организации “Глобальная сеть экологического следа”, мировая экономика израсходовала весь запас природных ресурсов, который восстанавливается за год. Сегодня для того, чтобы регенерировать уничтожаемые ресурсы, Землю надо увеличить на 70%
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Природоподобные технологии для нужд Арктики
Для того, чтобы снять инфраструктурные ограничения для экономического роста, логистическое развитие Арктики крайне необходимо
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Природоподобные технологии – ответ на большие вызовы
Цивилизация подошла к тому порогу, за которым — исчерпание всех видов ресурсов. Это требует нового образа жизни, новой концепции ответственного развития.