A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor  Dodon

Igor Dodon

President of the Republic of Moldova
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
We need to review and update the lists of [Moldavian, – Ed.] exporters. This is a primary objective
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
These days – these hours even – give us a chance to create a government in Moldova <…> If this government is formed, it will be formed based on the principles the President insists on – reasonable foreign policy, strategic partnership with the Russian Federation, clear rules and guarantees for the Russian businesses that enter Moldova
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
Over the last 2.5–3 years, we have not seen any cooperation on the government level
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
We see that the negative trend in trade that existed before 2016 <…> gave way to growth. Turnover has been rising little by little – 10–15% a year. <…> Russia is number one investor in Moldova’s economy. <…> We have over 900 joint operations. I think we still have room for growth, for further development
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
People of Moldova see Russia as a strategic partner <…> It is not just about the economy. Historically we have friendly relations

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Додон

Игорь Додон

Президент Республики Молдова
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Нужно пересмотреть, актуализировать списки [молдавских — Ред.] экспортеров. Это одна из первых задач
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Буквально в эти дни, в эти часы у нас появляется шанс создать правительство в Молдове <…> Если такое правительство будет создано, оно будет создано на принципах, на которых настаивает Президент, — взвешенная внешняя политика, стратегическое партнерство с Российской Федерацией, четкие, ясные правила и гарантии для российского бизнеса, который придет в Молдову
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Последние 2,5-3 года у нас не было сотрудничества на уровне правительств
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Мы видим, что тот негативный тренд в торговле до 2016 года <…> сменился на рост. По чуть-чуть — по 10-15% в год — товарооборот растет <…> Россия остается инвестором номер один в экономику Республики Молдова <…> Более 900 совместных предприятий. Я думаю, что у нас есть еще резервы, куда двигаться дальше
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Молдавский народ считает Россию стратегическим партнером <…> Это не только экономика. У нас исторические дружеские отношения
02.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Пленарное заседание
Любые санкции и фобии контрпродуктивны.