A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Dmitriev

Kirill Dmitriev

Chief Executive Officer, Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF)
Biography

Prior to becoming CEO of RDIF in 2011, Kirill Dmitriev headed a number of large private equity funds and completed a series of landmark transactions, including the sale of Delta Bank to General Electric, Delta Credit Bank to Soci?t? G?n?rale, STS Media to Fidelity Investments, etc. At the beginning of his career he worked at Goldman Sachs and McKinsey & Company. He is Deputy Chairman of the Investment Council under the Chairman of the State Duma of Russia, Vice President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and was appointed by the President of Russia as a member of the BRICS and the APEC business councils; he also was selected as ‘Young Global Leader’ by the World Economic Forum. He serves as a member of the boards of directors of Rostelecom, Gazprombank, MDMG, Russian Railways and a member of the boards of trustees of the Mariinsky Theatre and Moscow State University.

In 2011 he was the only Russian representative in the list of ‘100 most influential private equity professionals of the decade’ (Private Equity International). He holds a BA in Economics with Honors and Distinction from Stanford University and an MBA with High Distinction (Baker Scholar) from the Harvard Business School.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Дмитриев

Кирилл Дмитриев

Генеральный директор, Российский фонд прямых инвестиций (РФПИ)
Биография

До того как возглавить РФПИ в 2011 году, руководил крупными фондами прямых инвестиций и провел ряд знаковых для России сделок: продажу Delta Bank компании GE, Delta Credit — Societe Generale, акций СТС Медиа — Fidelity Investments, и других. Начинал карьеру в Goldman Sachs и McKinsey & Company. Является заместителем председателя Совета по инвестициям при Председателе Государственной Думы Российской Федерации и вице-президентом РСПП. Назначен Президентом России членом деловых советов БРИКС и АТЭС, входит в список ‘Молодых глобальных лидеров’ Всемирного экономического форума и советы директоров компаний «Ростелеком», «Газпромбанк», «Мать и Дитя», «Российские железные дороги», а также попечительские советы Мариинского театра и Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова.

В 2011 году стал единственным представителем России в рейтинге «100 самых влиятельных профессионалов индустрии ПИИ за последние 10 лет» (Private Equity International). Имеет степень бакалавра экономики с наивысшим отличием Университета Стэнфорда и степень MBA c наивысшим отличием (Baker Scholar) бизнес-школы Гарварда.

Является членом Попечительского совета Фонда «История Отечества».