A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Cheryomin

Sergey Cheryomin

Minister, Head of Department for Foreign Economic Activity and International Relations of Moscow, Moscow City Government; Chairman of the Board, Business Council for Cooperation with India
Biography
Born July 5th , 1963 in Kislovodsk.

In 1989 graduated with honors from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations with a specialization in international journalism and completed his postgraduate course at Moscow State University specializing in global economic issues.

In 1992, he was an intern at the New York Institute under the Investments and International Accounts Program and in 1993 joined a course for banking specialists at Fairfield University (USA).

From 1991 to 2003 Mr. Cheremin headed various banks.

In 2004, he was appointed CEO of Moscow Bank of Reconstruction and Development (MBRD).

From 2005 to 2009 he acted as the Chairman of the Board of MBRD, he also served as Senior Vice President and Head of External Relations of JSFC Sistema.

From 2009 to 2010 — Deputy Chairman of the Board of JSFC Sistema.

From 2009— Chairman of the Board of Business Council for Cooperation with India, member of the Russian-Indian Inter-Governmental Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific, Technological and Cultural Cooperation.

November 8th 2010, Mr.Cheremin was appointed Minister of the Moscow City Government, Head of the Moscow City Department for External Economic and International Relations.

In 2015 was appointed Deputy Chairman of the Russian-Indian Inter-Governmental Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific, Technological and Cultural Cooperation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Черемин

Сергей Черемин

Министр, руководитель департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей города Москвы, Правительство Москвы; председатель правления, Деловой совет по сотрудничеству с Индией
Биография
В 1989 г. с отличием окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, кандидат экономических наук.

В 1992 г. проходил стажировку в Университете города Нью-Йорка по программе «Инвестиции и международные расчеты», а в 1993 г. — в Университете города Фейрфилда (США) по программе подготовки банковских специалистов.

С 1991 по 2003 гг. — работал на руководящих постах в различных банках.

С 2004 по 2005 гг. — председатель правления АКБ «Московский банк реконструкции и развития» (МБРР).

С 2005 по 2009 гг. — председатель Совета директоров АКБ «МБРР», старший вице-президент, руководитель комплекса внешних связей ОАО АФК «Система».

С 2009 по 2010 гг. — заместитель председателя Совета директоров ОАО АФК «Система».

С 2009 г. — Председатель Правления Делового Совета по сотрудничеству с Индией, член Межправительственной Российско-Индийская комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству.

8 ноября 2010 г. — назначен министром Правительства Москвы, руководителем Департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей города Москвы.

2015 г. был назначен заместителем Председателя Межправительственной Российско-Индийской комиссии по торгово-экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству.