A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Raymund Chao

Raymund Chao

Chairman for Asia Pacific and Greater China, PwC
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying Effective Strategies for the Chinese Consumer Market
We need to understand the characteristics of consumption in China, preferences of the Chinese; take into account growing expenses of the middle class. Chinese consumers are focused on the lifestyle and corresponding products and services. They are looking for convenience, they are picky. A unique feature of the Chinese consumer market is that 50% of Chinese consumers buy online, 86% pay using mobile devices
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying Effective Strategies for the Chinese Consumer Market
[China] is the largest e-commerce market. Its growth rate exceeds 20%. <…> This year, it is going to continue expanding

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Раймунд Чао

Раймунд Чао

Президент в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе и Китае, PwC
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Эффективные стратегии на потребительском рынке Китая
Нужно понимать характеристики потребления в Китае, предпочтения китайцев, учитывать растущие доходы среднего класса. Китайские потребители сосредоточены на стиле жизни и соответствующих продуктах и услугах. Они хотят удобства, они разборчивы. Что уникально на рынке потребительских услуг Китая — что 50 процентов потребителей в Китае покупают в режиме онлайн, 86 процентов используют мобильные платежи, платежи через мобильные устройства
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Эффективные стратегии на потребительском рынке Китая
[Китай] это самый большой рынок электронной торговли. Он растет со скоростью свыше 20%. <…> Рост будет продолжаться в текущем году приличными темпами