A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lkhamjav Byambasuren

Lkhamjav Byambasuren

Deputy Minister of Health of Mongolia
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Threats to Biological Security in the Asia Pacific: New Risks and Opportunities
We need to focus on the following issues for further cooperation. First, we need to improve international and intersectoral cooperation. Second, we need to organize regular training exercises to ensure constant readiness. We need to conduct field studies of infections other than plague in border regions. Due to the high incidence of plague in the border regions with Russia, there is a need to increase cooperation and to conduct joint surveys in other areas adjacent to them. We need to improve the monitoring of the border crossing point as well as to increase the capacity to detect suspicious cases and primary response measures. We also need to exchange information and experience. It is necessary to focus on building the capacity of local health organizations, doctors and workers in border areas
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Threats to Biological Security in the Asia Pacific: New Risks and Opportunities
According to the cooperation agreement, the Russian side provided laboratory equipment, diagnostic means and a mobile laboratory for the total amount of more than 90 million tugriks. 22 Mongolian specialists were trained in Russia. Annual response drills are held. A joint working meeting of Russian and Mongolian specialists was held in the transboundary zone

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лхамджав Бямбасурен

Лхамджав Бямбасурен

Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Монголии
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Угрозы биологической безопасности в АТР: новые риски и возможности
Нам нужно сосредоточиться на следующих вопросах для дальнейшего сотрудничества. Совершенствовать международное и межотраслевое сотрудничество и регулярно организовывать тренировочные учения для обеспечения постоянной готовности, проводить полевые исследования других инфекций кроме чумы на приграничных регионах. В связи с высокой эпизодической активностью чумы в приграничных регионах с Россией, необходимо расширить сотрудничество и совместно проводить обследования в других рамках, прилегающих к ним. Улучшить мониторинг пограничного пункта, наращивать потенциал обнаружения подозрительных случаев и первичных ответных мер и также обмениваться информацией и опытом. Необходимо сосредоточиться на наращивании потенциала местных организаций здравоохранения, врачей и работников в приграничных районах
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Угрозы биологической безопасности в АТР: новые риски и возможности
По соглашению о сотрудничестве — от российской стороны представлены лабораторное оборудование, диагностические средства, мобильная лаборатория на общую сумму более 90 млн тугриков. Обучено 22 монгольских специалиста в России. Ежегодно проводятся тренировочные учения по реагированию. В трансграничной зоне проводилась совместная рабочая встреча российских и монгольских специалистов