A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Boyko

Elena Boyko

Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation (until 27.01.2020)
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Sweden
The Government of the Russian Federation is responsible for the development of digital technology in medicine, which is a very knowledge-intensive industry. We have a great future in store
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Healthcare Transformation: How Will Modern Technologies Change Lives?
Digital technologies are just a tool. <…> People whould own the responsibility for their health and kepping track of it. Digital technologies should provide the appropriate toolset, and here I mean mobile healthcare
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Healthcare Transformation: How Will Modern Technologies Change Lives?
Machine learning, neural networks help avoid human factor in healthcare. We are not saying that our healthcare will carry on without doctors, but doctors need to be saved from mundane work that can be done by machines
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
The Digitalization of Healthcare: Investing to Save Lives
We need to change the paradigm from saving lives to preserving health, and digital technologies are obviously the engine that is going to tackle this challenge
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
The Digitalization of Healthcare: Investing to Save Lives
The IT industry is very young, and we still barely have the services that form unified standards, unified codes, guidelines and regulatory information
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
The Digitalization of Healthcare: Investing to Save Lives
Russia must join the club of countries with life expectancy of 80+. In order to fulfill this comprehensive task, we need to change the paradigm that <...> faces all the strategic services that govern our country

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Бойко

Елена Бойко

Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации (до 27.01.2020)
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Швеция
Государство в Российской Федерации отвечает за развитие цифровых технологий в медицине, которая является очень наукоемкой отраслью. У нас большие перспективы
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация здравоохранения: как современные технологии изменят жизнь?
Цифровые технологии — это только инструмент. <…> Граждане должны взять на себя ответственность за свое здоровье, за отслеживание. А цифра должна предоставлять необходимые инструменты, я говорю сейчас про мобильное здравоохранение
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация здравоохранения: как современные технологии изменят жизнь?
Обучение машин, нейронных сетей, чтобы максимально удалить из медицины человеческий фактор. Мы не говорим, что у нас медицина будет без врачей, от врача нужно убрать максимально рутинную деятельность, которую может делать машина
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Цифровизация здравоохранения: от вложений – к спасенным жизням
Нужно изменить парадигму от спасения к сохранению здоровья, и цифровые технологии являются, очевидно, тем движком, который позволит справиться с этой задачей
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Цифровизация здравоохранения: от вложений – к спасенным жизням
IT-отрасль — очень молодая отрасль, и у нас пока еще нет или в зачаточном состоянии находятся те службы, которые формируют единые стандарты, единые коды, справочники, нормативно-справочную информацию
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Цифровизация здравоохранения: от вложений – к спасенным жизням
Россия должна войти в клуб стран с продолжительностью жизни 80+. Чтобы выполнить эту глобальную задачу, нам необходимо изменить парадигму, которая <...> стоит перед всеми стратегическими службами, управляющими нашей страной