A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Barannikov

Andrey Barannikov

General Director, SPN Communications
Biography
Graduated from Department of Asian and African Studies of St. Petersburg State University (major: History of India).

Andrey Barannikov has 27 years of experience in public relations. He started his career as PR manager in Andréasson Public Relations. Since 1999 Andrey Barannikov is the CEO of SPN-Granat.

Since 2014 the company is an independent agency called SPN Communications. Under the leadership of Andrey Barannikov, it became one of the top three communications companies in 2012-2016 according to the National Rating of Communications Consultancies. The Holmes Report called it the Agency of the Year in Russia and the CIS.

Andrey Barannikov is the Honorary Chairman of the Association of Consultancies in the field of Public Relations (AKOS), Vice President of the Russian Public Relations Association (RASO), Member of the Executive Committee of the International Communications Consultancy Organization (ICCO), Member of the International Public Relations Association, Member of the International Association of Business Communications (IABC), Academician of the Russian Academy of Public Relations. (RAOS).

Andrey Barannikov is the winner of a number of international and Russian professional awards: IABC Gold Quill Awards (2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017), SABRE Awards (2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015), Global SABRE Awards (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014), IPRA Golden World Awards (2004, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017), Cannes Corporate TV & Media Awards (2011, 2012, 2014), Silver Archer (2002, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2015, 2016), Best AKMR Certified Event Agency (2013, 2014, 2015, 2016), etc.

In 2017 Andrey Barannikov was included in the list of Top 1000 Russian Managers for the fifth time and was named one of the 20 best top managers in the country in the Professional Services category.

Andrey Barannikov acts as Chairman of the Organizing Committee for the Baltic Weekend international communications forum and Deputy Chairman of the national PR contest PROBA ICCO Global PR Awards, as well as judge and expert of multiple professional competitions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Баранников

Андрей Баранников

Генеральный директор, SPN Communications
Биография
Выпускник восточного факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета (специальность – «История Индии»).

Обладает двадцатисемилетним опытом работы в области связей с общественностью. Начинал карьеру с должности PR-менеджера в шведском агентстве Andréasson Public Relations. С 1999 года – генеральный директор коммуникационного агентства «СПН-Гранат».

С 2014 года компания работает как независимое агентство под именем SPN Communications. Под руководством Андрея Баранникова агентство вошло в тройку лидеров Национального рейтинга коммуникационных компаний в 2012-2016 гг., а также стало «Агентством года» в России и СНГ, по версии The Holmes Report.

Андрей Баранников – почетный председатель Ассоциации компаний-консультантов в области развития общественных связей (АКОС), вице-президент Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью (РАСО), председатель Северо-Западного отделения РАСО, член исполнительного комитета Международной ассоциации консультантов в области связей с общественностью (ICCO), член Международной ассоциации по связям с общественностью (IPRA), член Международной ассоциации бизнес-коммуникаторов (IABC), академик Российской академии общественных связей (РАОС).

Андрей Баранников – лауреат престижных международных и российских профессиональных премий: IABC Gold Quill Awards (2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017), SABRE Awards (2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015), Global SABRE Awards (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014), IPRA Golden World Awards (2004, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017), Cannes Corporate TV & Media Awards (2011, 2012, 2014), «Серебряный Лучник» (2002, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2015, 2016), Лучшее event-агентство, сертифицированное АКМР (2013, 2014, 2015, 2016) и т.д.

В 2017 году в пятый раз вошел в рейтинг «ТОП-1000 российских менеджеров», признан одним из 20 лучших высших руководителей страны в категории «Профессиональные услуги».

Андрей Баранников возглавляет организационный комитет международного форума по коммуникациям Baltic Weekend. Является заместителем председателя оргкомитета премии по связям с общественностью PROBA ICCO Global PR Awards. Член жюри и экспертных советов многочисленных отраслевых конкурсов.