A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Shri Deepak Bagla

Shri Deepak Bagla

Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer, Invest India
Biography
Deepak Bagla started his career with the World Bank in Washington DC. In 1989 he joined Citibank Global Corporate and Investment Banking team and held several responsibilities across Europe, Africa, Asia and Australia. In 2007 he moved to 3i Private Equity to start an India dedicated fund for core infrastructure.

Mr Bagla was a special invitee to the Government of India’s, “High Level Committee on Financing Infrastructure” – (2011- 2013). He was a member of the Banking & Finance Committee of the Bureau of Indian Standards (ISO affiliate 2005-06) and was also a member of the committee established by the Government to recommend corporate governance norms for independent directors (2006). He was elected President of Delhi Management Association (2008-09)

Mr. Bagla is currently Managing Director & CEO of Invest India, the National Investment Promotion and Facilitation Agency for India. Invest India was started by Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India and its mandate is to promote and facilitate investments into India and the agency has also been supporting the Government’s “Make in India” initiative.

Mr Bagla has a Bachelor’s degree with Honors in Economics from St Stephens College, New Delhi and a dual Masters in International Diplomacy and International Trade and Finance from The School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University, Washington DC.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Шри Дипак Багла

Шри Дипак Багла

Генеральный директор, управляющий директор, Invest India
Биография
Дипак Багла начал карьеру во Всемирном банке в Вашингтоне. В 1989 г. поступил в Международное управление обслуживания корпоративных клиентов и инвестиционной деятельности Citibank, где отвечал за разные сферы в Европе, Африке, Азии и Австралии. В 2007 г. перешел в 3i Private Equity, где создал фонд, направленный на основную инфраструктуру Индии.

Был приглашен Правительством Индии принять участие в работе Высшего комитета по вопросам финансирования инфраструктуры (2011–2013 гг.). Входил в состав Комитета финансов и банковской деятельности при Индийском бюро стандартов (ISO 2005-06), а также в состав комитета Правительства Индии, призванного разработать нормы корпоративного управления для независимых директоров (2006 г.). В 2008–2009 гг. был избран президентом Ассоциации руководителей Дели.

В данный момент занимает пост управляющего и генерального директора Invest India, индийского национального агентства по продвижению национальных инвестиций. Агентство было основано Департаментом индустриальной политики Министерства торговли и промышленности Индии. Его задачей является разработка мер, которые будут способствовать продвижению и популяризации инвестиций в Индию. Агентство также оказывает поддержку правительственной инициативе «Сделано в Индии».

Окончил экономический факультет Колледжа св. Стефана в Нью-Дели (со степенью бакалавра) и получил степень магистра международных отношений, а также международной торговли и финансов в Джорджтаунском университете в Вашингтоне (США).