A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vedran Antoljak

Vedran Antoljak

General Partner, Apsolon
Biography
Vedran Antoljak is management consultant, entrepreneur and investor. He possesses international experience in working with for private corporations and governments throughout the world. In the period of 26 years, Vedran led, developed and participated in projects for international organizations, global corporations, as well as progressive small and medium enterprises. He advised eighteen governments around the world on regulatory reform projects, such as simplification of administrative barriers (Regulatory

Guillotine), Standard Cost Model (SCM) and Regulatory Impact Analysis (RIA).

Before establishing Apsolon, a leading management consulting company in south-east Europe, Vedran was a Senior Consultant at one of the leading global strategy consulting firm. For a number of years Vedran was private and financial sector specialist at the World Bank and four year he was Head of International Finance Corporation (IFC) office in Croatia.

Mr. Antoljak proves knowledge and his skills in management consulting, regulatory reforms, financial sector, multi-sectoral projects and structural reforms and investment management. In the corporate world, Vedran designed and managed a number of projects related to digital business transformation, Design Thinking, innovation management, strategy management, ICT and corporate growth.

Vedran Antoljak is educated in Austria, Slovenia, Croatia and the USA. He graduated foreign trade at the Economic Institute in Graz, and held the Master degree from KF University in Graz, Austria. Vedran was trained at a number of schools such as Harvard Business School, IMD and Whorton. He is an author on a number of studies and research papers, and in 2018. he wrote a book Design Thinking for Non-designers, which is a bestseller in Croatia.

Vedran received a number of international awards for his successes in working with the governments and corporations.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ведран Антоляк

Ведран Антоляк

Главный партнер, Apsolon
Биография
Ведран Антоляк (Vedran Antoljak) — консультант по вопросам управления, предприниматель и инвестор. Обладает опытом работы с частными корпорациями и правительствами по всему миру. В течение 26 лет Ведран осуществлял руководство, разработку и участие в проектах для международных организаций, глобальных корпораций, а также передовых малых и средних предприятий. Он консультировал восемнадцать правительств по всему миру по проектам, связанным с такими нормативно-правовыми реформами, как упрощение административных барьеров («регуляторная гильотина»), модель стандартных издержек (Standard Cost Model, SCM) и оценка регулирующего воздействия.

Перед тем как основать Apsolon, ведущую консалтинговую компанию в Юго-Восточной Европе, Ведран был старшим консультантом по стратегическим вопросам в одной из ведущих в мире консалтинговых компаний. На протяжении нескольких лет Ведран работал специалистом по частному и финансовому сектору во Всемирном банке, затем четыре года возглавлял представительство Международной финансовой корпорации (МФК) в Хорватии.

Г-н Антоляк обладает подтвержденными знаниями и опытом в области управленческого консалтинга, регуляторных реформ, финансового сектора, многоотраслевых проектов, а также управления структурными реформами и инвестициями. В корпоративном секторе Ведран разработал и вел ряд проектов, связанных с цифровым преобразованием бизнес-процессов, дизайн-мышлением, управлением инновациями, стратегическим управлением, ИКТ и корпоративным ростом.

Ведран Антоляк обучался в Австрии, Словении, Хорватии и США. Окончил Экономический институт в Граце по специальности «внешняя торговля» и получил степень магистра в Грацском университете им. Карла и Франца, Австрия. Ведран проходил обучающие программы в ряде учебных заведений, таких как Гарвардская школа бизнеса, Международный институт управленческого развития и Уортонская школа бизнеса. Является автором ряда исследований и научных работ, а в 2018 году написал книгу «Дизайн-мышление для недизайнеров», ставшую бестселлером в Хорватии.

За свои успехи при сотрудничестве с правительственными структурами и корпорациями Ведран удостоен ряда международных наград.