A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Androsov

Kirill Androsov

Executive Director, Atlas Asset Management Pte. Ltd
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
The key conclusion that we have reached is that, at this point in time, the focus should be shifted from development institutions and government support measures to developing competition in our economy
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
If you were to ask me now, which singular federal executive body is responsible for the innovation agenda in Russia, who is responsible for the innovation strategy, I would struggle to answer that question
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
We have a whole spectrum of necessary government support measures for the innovation economy. It wouldn't be fair to say that there are radically unoccupied sectors, perhaps with the exception of instruments to fund early-stage projects. <...> The measures are all there, but the speed at which the innovation economy is growing leaves much to be desired
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
Despite large amounts of capital, the state plays a role in attracting talent. After all, that kind of competition results from the presence of many bright and innovative ideas
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
That very same theoretical and illusory ‘perfect competition’ drives a major part of the demand for innovation
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
A Model for Raising Investment: Focusing on ESG
It seems to me that the overall attitude in the society today and sufficient level of demand have already been formed. It means that ‘fashionable’ will gradually become a value, and this is good on its own. No need to look for drawbacks here
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
A Model for Raising Investment: Focusing on ESG
For me, ESG is a value category, not an economic tool. If we consider ESG as an economic tool, then we either will discuss it in terms of being ‘fashionable’, and fashion changes sooner or later, or we will discuss it in terms of being ‘necessary’, and ‘necessary’ means regulation, control, punishment. <...> My point is that ESG should be born from within as a system of values, and not as some necessary, fashionable or obligatory standard, because then it will be a temporary thing

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Андросов

Кирилл Андросов

Исполнительный директор, «Атлас Эссет Менеджмент»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Ключевой вывод, к которому мы пришли, что на сегодняшний день акцент должен быть смещен не на институты развития и не на меры государственной поддержки, а на развитие конкуренции в нашей экономике
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Если меня сейчас спросить, какой единый федеральный орган исполнительной власти у нас отвечает за инновационную повестку в стране, которая отвечает за стратегию инноваций, я затруднюсь ответить
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Мы имеем полный набор необходимых мер государственной поддержки инновационной экономики. Сказать о том, что у нас есть какие-то сферы, которые радикально не закрыты, наверное, только за исключением инструментов финансирования ранних стадий проектов <...> у нас есть все меры, но темпы развития инновационной экономики оставляют желать лучшего
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Несмотря на большое количество капитала, государство играет роль для привлечения таланта. Ведь такая конкуренция рождается тогда, когда есть много ярких инновационных идей
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Ключевой спрос на инновации создает та самая теоретическая иллюзорная, совершенная конкуренция
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Модель привлечения инвестиций: фокус на ESG
Общее мнение, как мне кажется, сегодня в аудитории, что необходимый и достаточный уровень запроса общества уже сформирован, значит „модно“ постепенно станет ценностью, и само по себе это хорошо. Не надо в этом искать минусы
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Модель привлечения инвестиций: фокус на ESG
Для меня ESG — ценностная категория, не экономический инструмент. Если мы будем рассматривать ESG как экономический инструмент, то либо мы уйдем в тему „модно“, а мода рано или поздно заканчивается, либо мы уйдем в тему „необходимо“, а тема „необходимо“ — это регулирование, надзор, наказание. <...> Мой тезис в том, что ESG должно рождаться изнутри, как система ценностей, а не как некоторый необходимый, модный или обязательный стандарт, потому что тогда это будет временное явление