A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vugar Aliev

Vugar Aliev

Partner, Head of Financial Services Practice, KPMG
Biography
Vugar Aliyev started his professional career in 1996 at one of "Big Four" companies. Since the summer of 2015, Vugar is the member of the Board of Directors of KPMG in CIS. Since 2016 Vugar headed the Financial Services Practice, KPMG in Russia and the CIS. Over the last 20 years, Vugar gained extensive experience in providing audit and consulting services to banks, central banks, insurance, investment management and leasing companies in Russia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Romania and the UK. In addition to providing auditing services to banks and financial services companies, Vugar has performed due diligence engagements and assisted with mergers and acquisitions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вугар Алиев

Вугар Алиев

Партнер, руководитель практики по работе с финансовыми учреждениями, КПМГ в России и СНГ
Биография

Вугар Алиев начал свою профессиональную карьеру в 1996 году в одной из компаний «Большой четверки». В 2015 году Вугар вошел в совет директоров КПМГ в СНГ. С 2016 года Вугар возглавляет практику по работе с финансовыми учреждениями КПМГ в России и СНГ. За последние 20 лет Вугар приобрел обширный опыт оказания аудиторских и консультационных услуг банкам, центральным банкам, страховым, инвестиционным и лизинговым компаниям в России, Азербайджане, Турции, Грузии, Казахстане, Румынии и Великобритании. Имеет опыт оказания услуг в области комплексного анализа финансово-экономического состояния финансовых компаний и банков, а также в области слияний и поглощений.