A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Aleksandrov

Anton Aleksandrov

Partner, Monastyrsky, Zyuba, Stepanov & Partners
Biography

Primary education: Graduated from Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) under the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs in 2004. Professional experience: Launched a legal practice at Monastyrsky, Zyuba, Stepanov and Partners in 2004. Became a partner of the law firm in 2010. Specialisations and professional interests: Main specialisations: dispute resolution, bankruptcy, antimonopoly regulation, mergers and acquisitions, real estate and intellectual property. In his work, Anton Alexandrov devotes much attention to complex litigation and unusual situations that often overlap with different practices. The projects he handles are characterised by a significant number of interrelated types of litigation that may take place both in Russia and abroad. His sound legal and judicial strategies in such projects make it possible to effectively protect clients’ interests. In recent years, he has dealt with a large number of projects related to the recovery of debt or protection against the recovery of debt under loan agreements, construction contracts and lease contracts both for major banks and investment companies as well as their clients. Anton has also defended the interests of such major clients as UralVagonZavod and A1 Investment Company in a number of corporate conflicts. In addition, his resume also includes several projects in which he successfully protected the intellectual property rights of his clients.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Александров

Антон Александров

Партнер, «Монастырский, Зюба, Степанов & Партнеры»
Биография

Основное образование:Окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений (Университет) МИД РФ в 2004 г.Профессиональный опыт: Начал юридическую практику в 2004 г. в «Монастырский, Зюба, Степанов и Партнеры». В 2010 г. стал партнером фирмы. Специализация, профессиональные интересы:Основная специализация: разрешение споров, банкротство, антимонопольное регулирование, слияния и поглощения, недвижимость и интеллектуальная собственность.В своей деятельности Антон Александров большое внимание уделяет сложным судебным спорам и нестандартным ситуациям, зачастую находящимся на стыке различных практик. Для проектов, которые он ведет, характерно значительное количество взаимосвязанных судебных процессов, которые могут идти как в различных городах России, так и за рубежом. Продуманные правовая и судебная стратегии в таких проектах дают возможность эффективно защищать интересы клиентов. В последние несколько лет он вел большое количество проектов, связанных с взысканием или защитой от взыскания задолженности по кредитным договорам, договорам подряда и аренды как для крупных банков, инвестиционных компаний, так и их клиентов. Также он защищал интересы таких крупных клиентов как UralVagonZavod, A1 Investment Company в ряде корпоративных конфликтов. Кроме того, на его счету ряд проектов, связанных с успешной защитой интеллектуальных прав его клиентов.