A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mohammed Bin Saleh Al-Sada

Mohammed Bin Saleh Al-Sada

Minister of Energy and Industry of the State of Qatar
Quotes
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Ministerial Meeting "The Effectiveness of Energy Regulation: General Approaches and Divergence between Countries"
There should be no gas discrimination [...] Gas should be a priority since gas is an eco-friendly fuel that not only improves the local environment in cities, but also allows us to solve climate change issues in a positive way
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Ministerial Meeting "The Effectiveness of Energy Regulation: General Approaches and Divergence between Countries"
All nations need energy to develop, and energy resources, especially gas, are vital for development in any country. This is a strategic commodity
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
The Global Gas Market in 2030
Today, many buyers choose the waiting game or switch to spot contracts. We consider the changing market conditions and find a custom solution for each case. Just 20 years ago, when we first started working with LNG, all clients insisted on long-term contracts. Today everything has changed. Moreover, it may happen that by 2025 things will change again. We will respond accordingly
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
The Global Gas Market in 2030
Traditionally we see the growth in demand for LNG in Asia. Up to 2030, this market will account for approximately 86% of the overall growth in LNG demand

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мохаммед бин Салех Аль Сада

Мохаммед бин Салех Аль Сада

Министр энергетики и промышленности Государства Катар
Цитаты
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Министерская встреча «Эффективность регулирования ТЭК: общие подходы и страновые различия»
Не должно быть дискриминации газа. <...> Газ должны быть в приоритете, поскольку газ — это экологичное топливо, он не только улучшает локальную природную среду в городах, но также позволяет решать в позитивном ключе вопросы изменения климата
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Министерская встреча «Эффективность регулирования ТЭК: общие подходы и страновые различия»
Всем нациям необходима энергетика для развития, а энергоресурсы, особенно газ, жизненно необходимы для развития в любой стране. Это стратегический товар
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Каким будет глобальный газовый рынок – 2030?
Сегодня многие покупатели выбирают тактику ожидания, либо переходят на спотовые контракты. Мы учитываем изменчивые условия рынка и в каждом случае реагируем индивидуально. Еще 20 лет назад, когда мы только начинали работать в сфере СПГ, все клиенты настаивали на долгосрочных контрактах. Сегодня — все изменилось. И я не исключаю, что к 2025 году изменения произойдут вновь. Мы будем адекватно реагировать
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Каким будет глобальный газовый рынок – 2030?
Если вы посмотрите на рост спроса на СПГ, то традиционно это наблюдается в Азии. До 2030 г. этот рынок будет составлять примерно 86% от общего роста спроса на СПГ