A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sultana Afdhal

Sultana Afdhal

Chief Executive Officer, World Health Innovation Summit (WISH)
Biography
World Innovation Summit for Health (WISH) is a global healthcare community dedicated to capturing and disseminating the best evidence-based ideas and practices. WISH is organized by Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development and operates under the patronage of its Co-founder and Chairperson, H.H Moza bint Nasser.

Before being appointed as Chief Executive Officer of WISH in February 2018, Ms. Sultana Afdhal was WISH’s Partnerships and Outreach Manager. In that capacity she worked to forge strong relationships between WISH and major local stakeholders, including Hamad Medical Corporation, the Ministry of Public Health, the Ministry of Education, and the Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy. Within Qatar, Ms. Sultana has put significant effort into the creation and implementation of innovative learning programs for children with autism and special needs. Outside Qatar, Ms. Sultana has been instrumental in creating fruitful new partnerships with a diverse range of organizations that have an interest in the health and wellbeing of societies, including the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Carter Center, an organization founded by former U.S. President Jimmy Carter and former First Lady Rosalynn Carter to improve global health and to promote peace. In 2016, Ms. Sultana presented WISH research outcomes to ambassadors at the United Nations in Geneva and in 2017. Prior to joining WISH, Ms. Sultana worked at the Doha International Family Institute. She holds a master’s degree in English Literature from Oxford University and is a published novelist, with the proceeds of her first book The Mango Tree donated to the Fight for Sight charity.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Султана Афдал

Султана Афдал

Главный исполнительный директор, Всемирный саммит инноваций в области здравоохранения (WISH)
Биография

До назначения генеральным директором WISH в феврале 2018 года г-жа Султана Афдал была директором по вопросам партнерства и информационно-пропагандистской деятельности WISH. В данной должности она работала над установлением прочных взаимоотношений между WISH и основными местными заинтересованными организациями, в том числе с Медицинской корпорацией «Хамад», Министерством общественного здравоохранения, Министерством образования и Верховным комитетом по снабжению и наследию. Г-жа Афдал приложила немалые усилия для создания и внедрения инновационных программ обучения детей с аутизмом и особыми потребностями в Катаре. За пределами Катара г-жа Афдал сыграла важную роль в создании новых плодотворных партнерств с различными организациями, заинтересованными в сохранении здоровья и благополучии обществ, в том числе с Всемирной организацией здравоохранения (ВОЗ) и Центром Картера — организацией, основанной бывшим американским президентом Джимми Картером и его супругой Розалин Картер — для улучшения глобального здравоохранения и содействия миру. В 2016, а затем в 2017 году г-жа Султана представила результаты исследования WISH амбассадорам при Организации Объединенных Наций в Женеве. До прихода в WISH г-жа Афдал работала в Международном институте по проблемам семьи в Дохе. Имеет степень магистра по английской литературе Оксфордского университета и является публикующейся писательницей. Средства от продажи ее первой книги «Манговое дерево» были пожертвованы благотворительной организации «Борьба за зрение» (Fight for Sight).