A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Investment Projects in an Era of Turbulence: Effective Models and Legal Protection Mechanisms
30 June 2022
10:00—11:30
Despite the economic changes in Russia, the need to implement large-scale investment projects remains. Mechanisms for implementing such projects are developing (concession, PPP) and new ones are appearing and are being prioritized (offset). Moreover, now it is important to maintain the stability of already launched long-term projects. Law practitioners in the investment sphere have developed tools that can be used to stabilize the deal for both private and public parties.
• Feasible mechanisms for implementing investment projects: from offsets to PPPs
• What investment tools and mechanisms do the regions need? Where can they get the money?
• Moscow's experience in implementing investment projects (offsets, Life-Cycle Contract, Special Investment Contract)
• Guarantees of rights and legitimate interests of the investor, as stipulated by law and the agreement
• Can there be guarantees of rights for the public party, etc.
Date
30.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инвестиционные проекты в эпоху турбулентности: эффективные модели и юридические механизмы защиты
30 июня 2022
10:00—11:30
Несмотря на произошедшие экономические изменения в России, потребность в реализации масштабных инвестиционных проектов сохранилась. Механизмы реализации таких проектов развиваются (концессия, ГЧП), появляются и приоритизируются новые (офсет). Более того, сейчас важно сохранить устойчивость уже запущенных долгосрочных проектов. У юристов инвестиционной сферы наработаны инструменты, с помощью которых можно стабилизировать сделку как для частной, так и для публичной стороны.
• Возможные механизмы реализации инвестиционных проектов — от офсетов до ГЧП
• Какие инвестиционные инструменты и механизмы нужны регионам? Где взять деньги?
• Опыт Москвы в реализации инвестиционных проектов: офсеты, КЖЦ, СПИК
• Гарантии прав и законных интересов инвестора, предусмотренные законом и договором
• Могут ли быть гарантии прав для публичной стороны и т. д.
Дата проведения
30.06.2022
Форум
ПМЮФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему