A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
House Rules or Regulation: What Does the Future Hold for Ecosystems?
3 June 2021
17:00—18:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Sergey Zverev
Head of the School of Integrated Communications, National Research University Higher School of Economics; Chairman of the Board, CROS
Speakers and experts
Neri Tollardo
Strategy Director, Vice President, Tinkoff Bank
Vladislav Fedulov
Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Max Hauser
Managing Director, Partner, BCG
Tigran Khudaverdyan
Managing Director, Yandex Group of Companies
Sergey Shvetsov
First Deputy Governor, Bank of Russia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Правила игрока или регулятора – какое будущее ждет экосистемы
3 июня 2021
17:00—18:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Сергей Зверев
Руководитель департамента интегрированных коммуникаций, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»; председатель совета директоров, Коммуникационная группа КРОС
Спикеры и эксперты
Нери Толлардо
Директор по стратегии, вице-президент, АО «Тинькофф Банк»
Владислав Федулов
Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации
Макс Хаузер
Управляющий директор, партнер, BCG
Тигран Худавердян
Управляющий директор, Группа компаний Яндекс
Сергей Швецов
Первый заместитель председателя, Центральный банк Российской Федерации