A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tigran Khudaverdyan

Tigran Khudaverdyan

Managing Director, Yandex Group of Companies
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Super-Apps Versus Super-Services
There is now a very important limitation – it’s the limitation of this [smartphone screen] and the size of this screen. Basically, there is a battle going on to be present on a user’s first screen. On the first screen, a user may have either very important applications that are rarely used [...] or super-frequency applications that you use many, many times and many hours a day. The problem is that there are numerous services, people have a lot of needs, and the first screen is the only one [...] In fact, all attempts to connect and switch different services into one app and one user scenario are a result of this problem
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
House Rules or Regulation: What Does the Future Hold for Ecosystems?
There are large systems. I think there are several of them on the Russian market. Of course, there is Yandex, Sberbank, Mail.ru with Alibaba, and I think Ozon is in the initial stage [...] and Tinkoff is in the initial stage. This is a kind of starter kit. In addition, there are foreign ecosystems on the Russian market. Sorry, it’s Google and Apple, and at least [...] two major ecosystems that seriously affect the market. Now the question is how to live with it at all [...] Unfortunately, scientific thought around the world has not yet come up with any consistent holistic solutions. However, it’s not all that bad, particularly on the Russian market. There is a lot of competition between all these companies on the Russian market. If you try not to look at industrial competition, but at the inter-ecosystem, the ecosystems are currently fighting in different forms [...] for the user’s time or for the user’s wallet
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
We have a rather large number of services (and these services will grow), where users make many transactions. First of all, this is a large and frequently used service Yandex.Taxi. By the way, the development of the taxi industry has led to an increase in transactions in the country, because people are used to linking cards to services
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
The platforms are likely to incentivize providers to include this voluntary insurance, and these incentives may vary. The incentives will develop somehow, but for now it’s not actually clear how. This is true. But at the very least a clear mechanism will be created so that if a button is created that needs to be pressed, then different minds will then think about how to provide incentives, including economically, in order to press the button
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
In real life, in 90% of cases, the provider and the consumer don’t have access to a full-fledged high-quality service. If you don’t turn to a digital platform today, it’s quite difficult to find a trusted provider. There are a lot of fraudulent companies, or it’s not at all clear how to search for certain types of services in a certain city. And it’s the opposite for the provider. […] The platforms on the service market in this example are the only way to make a service good for both parties and whiten this market
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Inequality: A Barrier to Economic Growth
Our children will probably change occupations several times. One needs to get a good education, and technology becomes part of it, too. Let’s take Yandex Textbook platform. Small town kids can get a better education with them than without
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Inequality: A Barrier to Economic Growth
Russia has a full range of its own technologies. There are very few such countries. This is a very important component. Will Russia remain in the top league of IT technologies owners in 20 years? It is a question for the regulator. The Internet has become a part of life for millions of people. The lack of regulation is unacceptable, but freedom is necessary for development
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Inequality: A Barrier to Economic Growth
Uber and Grab platforms have completely transformed the logistics industry and made it easier to access. People have absolutely equal access to both jobs in the industry and services as consumers
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Inequality: A Barrier to Economic Growth
The globalization of platform solutions affects inclusiveness. Choosing a platform involves a choice of services and companies. Universal monopolization occurs, if there are no protective barriers. When choosing a platform, people are forced to choose a wide range of services. Russia is the first country where buying a phone, consumers can choose a search engine. Lack of this choice is a threat to services
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Inequality: A Barrier to Economic Growth
Technologies help make people’s rights equal
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Digital Transformation as a Driver of State Development
Digital transformation – at least for now – is happening at the expense of the people who make it. And there must be people who change, who create and create, who transform companies, businesses and states. It is not enough to find these people – it must be an ecosystem in the country. There has to be a pot where different talented people, engineers, programmers, managers, people who live with the idea of digitalization are brewing. First of all, we need to think about this
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Digital Transformation as a Driver of State Development
Starting from 2007, we have been creating various programmes and educational platforms for children and adults, as well as master's courses. Today, 150 people graduate in machine learning and data science at Yandex. This is a very large number <...> Today, Yandex has created several platforms for schools. For example, it is indeed 800 thousand children that use Yandex.Uchebnik [coursebook, – Tr.] platform for their studies. It is installed in 14 thousand schools
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Digital Transformation of the Economy: International and Russian Experience in Digitizing the Transport Sector
Generally, in Russia it is really difficult to get even just a bus timetable to create a service. Regulators should note that

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тигран Худавердян

Тигран Худавердян

Управляющий директор, Группа компаний Яндекс
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Супераппы против суперсервисов
Сейчас есть очень важное ограничение — это ограничение вот этого экрана (экрана смартфона. — Прим. ред.), размера этого экрана. По сути, идет битва за то, чтобы присутствовать на первом экране у пользователя. На первом экране у пользователя могут присутствовать либо очень важные приложения для него, которые он использует редко <…> либо суперчастотные приложения, которые ты используешь много-много раз в день, много часов в день. Проблема заключается в том, что сервисов много, потребностей у людей очень много, а первый экран один. <…> И на самом деле, все попытки соединить, скрестить разные сервисы в одно приложение, в один какой-то пользовательский сценарий исходят из этой проблематики
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Правила игрока или регулятора – какое будущее ждет экосистемы
Есть крупные системы. Мое мнение, что их несколько на российском рынке. Это, конечно, „Яндекс“, „Сбербанк“, это Mail.ru с Alibaba, это, я думаю, Ozon на начальной стадии <...> „Тинькофф“ на начальной стадии. Это такой стартовый набор. Кроме этого, на российском рынке присутствуют зарубежные экосистемы. Извините, это Google, это Apple, как минимум <...> две крупные экосистемы, которые серьезно влияют на рынок. Теперь вопрос, как вообще с этим жить. <...> К сожалению, сейчас научная мысль в мире не придумала никаких консистентных целостных решений. Однако не все так плохо, в частности, на российском рынке. На российском рынке большая конкуренция между всеми этими компаниями. Если попытаться смотреть не на индустриальную конкуренцию, а межэкосистемную, то сейчас в разной форме экосистемы борются <...> за время пользователя, за кошелек пользователя
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
У нас есть достаточно большое количество сервисов, и эти сервисы будут расти, где пользователи осуществляют много транзакций. Это, в первую очередь, достаточно крупный и частотный сервис „Яндекс такси“. К слову, развитие индустрии поездок в такси привело к росту транзакций в стране, потому что люди привыкли привязывать карты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
Платформы, скорее всего, будут стимулировать исполнителей для того, чтобы они включали бы это добровольное страхование, и это стимулирование может быть разное. Как-то оно будет развиваться, пока, на самом деле, непонятно как — это правда. Но хотя бы будет создан понятный механизм для того, чтобы, если кнопка будет создана, на которую нужно нажать, то дальше уже разные умы будут думать, как же стимулировать, в том числе экономически, чтобы кнопку нажать
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
В реальной жизни в 90% случаев исполнитель и потребитель не имеют доступ к полноценной качественной услуге. Если ты на сегодняшний день не обращаешься к цифровой платформе, достаточно сложно найти проверенного исполнителя, есть очень много компаний-мошенников, или некоторые типы услуг вообще непонятно, как искать в каком-то городе. И обратная ситуация для исполнителя. <...>. Платформы в этом примере на рынке услуг — это единственный способ услугу сделать хорошей для обеих сторон и отбелить этот рынок
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Неравенство как барьер экономического роста
Наши дети, возможно, будут менять профессии несколько раз. Нужно получить хорошее образование, технологии приходят и сюда. Например, платформа Яндекс-учебника. Дети из малых городов могут получить лучшее образование, чем без них
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Неравенство как барьер экономического роста
Россия обладает полным набором собственных технологий. Таких стран очень мало. Это очень важный компонент. Останется ли Россия в высшей лиге собственников IT-технологий через 20 лет? Здесь вопрос к регулятору. Интернет стал частью жизни миллионов людей, недопустимо отсутствие регулирования, но необходима свобода для развития
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Неравенство как барьер экономического роста
Платформы Uber и Grab полностью трансформировали логистическую индустрию и облегчили доступ к ней. Люди получили абсолютно равный доступ как к получению работы в отрасли, так и к услугам в качестве потребителей
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Неравенство как барьер экономического роста
Глобализация платформенных решений влияет на всеобщность. За выбором платформы тянется выбор сервисов, компаний. Если нет защитных барьеров, то происходит всеобщая монополизация. Люди, выбирая платформу, вынужденно выбирают и широкий набор сервисов. Россия — первая страна, где потребители, покупая телефон, могут выбрать поисковую систему. Если такого выбора нет — это угроза для сервисов
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Неравенство как барьер экономического роста
Технологии помогают выравнивать права людей
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Цифровая трансформация как драйвер развития государства
Цифровая трансформация, во всяком случае пока, происходит за счет людей, которые ее делают. И должны быть люди, которые меняют, которые создают, созидают, которые меняют компании, бизнесы и государства. Этих людей недостаточно просто найти, это должна быть экосистема в стране. Должен быть такой котел, в котором варятся разные талантливые люди, инженеры, программисты, менеджеры, люди, которые живут идеей цифровизации. В первую очередь надо задумываться об этом
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Цифровая трансформация как драйвер развития государства
С 2007 года мы создаем разные программы и платформы для обучения от детей до взрослых людей, магистерские курсы. “Яндекс” сегодня выпускает 150 выпускников по машинному обучению, data science. Это очень большое число <…> Сегодня “Яндексом” создано несколько платформ для школ. Например, действительно 800 тысяч детей учатся, используя технологию Яндекс.Учебник. Платформа Яндекс.Учебник установлена в 14 тысячах школ
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Цифровая трансформация экономики: международный и российский опыт цифровизации транспортного сектора
В целом по России очень сложно получить даже простейшее расписание автобусов в городе, чтобы создать сервис. Регуляторам нужно обратить на это внимание