A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Youth Entrepreneurship
3 June 2021
11:00—12:15

Today, a key factor of any country’s economic development is entrepreneurship. Youth businesses play a leading role in addressing socioeconomic problems, such as the creation of new jobs — thus reducing unemployment — and training skilled workers. Despite its importance, entrepreneurship is not a popular sector for young people in Russia, as the younger generation often lacks the understanding or motivation needed to pursue such opportunities. Is there a culture of youth entrepreneurship in Russia, and what can be done to further cultivate it? Do large companies need young entrepreneurs, and what barriers do young entrepreneurs encounter when entering the Russian marketplace? Should the tax burden on small, start-up businesses be removed?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—12:15
Conference hall
Pavilion H, conference hall H23 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Молодежное предпринимательство
3 июня 2021
11:00—12:15

На сегодняшний день одним из ключевых факторов развития экономики страны является предпринимательство. Молодежный бизнес играет главную роль в решении социально-экономических проблем, таких как создание новых рабочих мест и сокращение уровня безработицы, подготовка квалифицированных кадров. Несмотря на всю важность, сфера предпринимательства среди молодежи в России не так популярна, поскольку молодое поколение недостаточно информировано и мотивировано. Есть ли культура молодежного предпринимательства в России? Как создать/развить культуру молодежного предпринимательства? Нужны ли молодые предприниматели крупному бизнесу? С какими барьерами сталкиваются предприниматели? Необходимо ли освободить от налогов микробизнес?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:15
Зал
Павильон H, конференц-зал H23 (2-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему