A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Three Regulatory Keys to Ensuring Drug Availability: Pricing, Registration, Quality Control
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

Regulatory changes and breakthroughs, for which the pandemic paved the way, are needed for patients to access drug treatment earlier, as well as for eliminating drug supply bottlenecks. The government of the Russian Federation has approved a special procedure for re-registering prices for the most popular medications on the essential drugs list in the event of their shortage. However, the current pricing system remains the key reason behind a number of drugs being withdrawn from the market. Amendments to federal legislation (Russian Government Resolution No. 441 dated 3 April 2020) have paved the way for expedited registration of certain drugs (in cases when quality testing is guaranteed). Nevertheless, the requirement for international manufacturers to conduct local studies when registering new drugs impedes commercialization. Switching to drug registration under general EAEU rules, as well as taking into account global best practices, will allow requirements to be harmonized between countries. In addition, it will bring the system closer to the European standard of registration, control, and circulation of registered drugs, based on principles of public access to expert reports by the regulatory agency. This approach will help improve the quality of state expert analysis, thereby ensuring that effectiveness is monitored and drugs are circulated on the market in a secure way. Ultimately, this will favourably impact clinical practices. What initiatives could help solve the problem of low-margin drug shortages and prevent foreign manufacturers from leaving the market when protectionist measures are taken? Is the external price regulation system sufficient in the Russian Federation? Is there room in Russia for value-based pricing and a system of internal price regulations? What decisions may help expedite registration procedures in the future and help commercialize new drugs which have been guaranteed to be safe? How can regulatory practices be harmonized in the common EAEU pharma market? Will integration into a common pharmaceutical market speed up or hinder the development of the pharma industry and drug supply in the Russian Federation? What regulatory initiatives could address drug quality, effectiveness, and security requirements?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Три ключа к рынку лекарственных препаратов: ценообразование, регистрация, контроль качества
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Для более раннего доступа пациентов к лекарственной терапии, а также для устранения лекарственного дефицита необходимы регуляторные изменения и прорывы, начало которым было положено пандемией. Правительство Российской Федерации утвердило особый порядок перерегистрации цен на наиболее востребованные препараты из списка ЖНВЛП в случае возникновения их дефектуры. Однако существующая сегодня система ценообразования продолжает оставаться ключевым триггером ухода с рынка целого ряда препаратов. Несмотря на поправки в федеральном законе (Постановление Правительства РФ № 441 от 03.04.2020 года), ускорившие регистрацию определенных лекарственных препаратов при гарантии проверки их качества, требования по наличию локальных исследований при регистрации новых препаратов международных производителей тормозят их оперативный вывод в гражданский оборот. Переход на регистрацию лекарственных средств по общим правилам ЕАЭС, учитывающим лучшие мировые практики, позволит гармонизировать требования между странами и приблизиться к европейскому стандарту регистрации, контроля и обеспечения обращения зарегистрированных лекарств, основанному на принципах публичного доступа к экспертному отчету регуляторного органа. Такой подход позволит повысить качество проводимой государственной экспертизы и тем самым обеспечить контроль эффективности и безопасности обращаемых на рынке лекарств, что в конечном итоге благоприятно отразится в клинической практике. Какие инициативы способны решить проблему дефектуры низкомаржинальных препаратов и уход с рынка зарубежных производителей при применении протекционистских мер? Достаточно ли в Российской Федерации системы внешнего ценового регулирования? Есть ли в России место для ценностно ориентированного ценообразования и системы внутреннего ценового регулирования? Какие решения могут способствовать в дальнейшем ускорению регистрационных процедур и вывода в гражданский оборот новых препаратов при условии обеспечения гарантии безопасного применения? Как гармонизировать регуляторные практики на едином фармацевтическом рынке ЕАЭС? Ускорит или ограничит развитие фармацевтической отрасли и лекарственного обеспечения в РФ интеграция в объединенный фармацевтический рынок? Какие регуляторные инициативы должны отвечать задаче гарантии качества, эффективности и безопасности лекарственных препаратов?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G3
Аналитика на тему