non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Investments into the Urban Environment
7 June 2019
12:00—13:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Creation of comfortable urban environment is one of priorities of the Russian government

City is a manifestation of the national project. Everyone should get involved and contribute to the comfortability of urban environment. The government began allocating budget funds for these projects. Over these years, we are going to spend more than 300 billion roubles on creation of comfortable urban environment. <…> By 2024, we need to ensure that 50% of our cities have comfortable environment — Vitaly Mutko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

In Russia, there are 319 monotowns, 100 of them are in the red zone, where there is no money, there is a closed enterprise, pressure on the labour market, no comfortable urban environment, but people really want to change the life around them. Over the last six months, we achieved huge transformations. <…> Government handed out grants, but they were very small. That is why a modern urban environment is not necessarily how it is in Moscow. <…> In a town with 15,000 or 50,000 people, comfortable urban environment is very different. So, there is enough money for everyone — Igor Shuvalov, Chairman, State Development Corporation "VEB.RF".

Russia has become a highly urbanized country. 75% of our population live in 1,100 cities. It accounts for the vast majority of country’s GDP. The cities are clearly becoming the main format of people’s life in the future — Alexander Mamut, General Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Rambler&Co.

A citizen should buy not just square metres, but also an environment — Alexander Beglov, Acting Governor of St. Petersburg.

Investments in improvement of urban environment foster economic development and tourist appeal

The number of restaurants and cafes grew by 50%, the number of summer cafes increased twofold. Capitalization of buildings that were situated on territories of enhanced renovation of public spaces grew by 20 to 30 times. In general, the number of retail points in Moscow has almost doubled. All these expenses were compensated long ago due to the growth of tourist flow and business — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

We achieved the synergy of various transformations, and, as result, a pretty high-quality space in Moscow. European cities have been creating such space throughout their history. We had to do that in a few years. <…> We got a space where millions of people came to celebrations and festivals, or just to walk around the city — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

ISSUES
Inertia in residential construction approaches

We continue, as it used to be in the Soviet times, building residential districts using pretty much the same urban architecture as 20, 30 or 50 years ago. The quality of buildings is changing, but the approaches to construction unfortunately remain basically the same. Now we are trying to change the structure of housing development, but it is a very complicated process, especially if the city has already been built — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

Insufficient involvement of architects in decision-making

The competence of Strelka Institute is based on the fact that there are no architectural schools in the region, no status of chief architect, this status is not there. Most governors do not know the name of the chief architect. <…> This is the question of managerial decisions that on the system level are only made in Moscow — Sergey Kapkov, Head of the Centre for Culture Economy, Urban Development and Creative Industries Research, Faculty of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University .

SOLUTIONS
Comprehensive approach to territory development

Speaking of new construction, we have to double it and in five years create a third of housing fund; so, there is no question we cannot do that without comprehensive territory development and territory renovation — Vitaly Mutko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Training architects

Last year, we launched a training programme called ‘Architect of Russia’; 105 people have already gone through the training. Forty of them are now holding positions of architects in various small towns. <…> And this year we are launching another batch of 100 people — Vitaly Mutko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Implementation of digital technologies

Electronic services and digitalization seem very important to me. It is not only about safety, surveillance systems, face recognition systems, it is also consortium of museums, unified services, when you can receive many discounts from restaurants and hotels to your gadget just walking through the city. I think there is a huge potential there — Anton Alikhanov, Acting Governor of Kaliningrad Region.

In future cities citizens will focus on urban services <…> and remotely receive information about them — Bertrand Camus, Chief Executive Officer, SUEZ.

Use of international experience

We carried out a massive research on global standards: standards of environment, of design of residential quarters, buildings and apartments. These things are closely interconnected. Apartment layout is largely defined by building layout, and building layout – by quarter layout — Alexander Plutnik, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF .

Usually, every 10–12 years a new master plan is created. <…> And this is a great opportunity to reflect the progress that the city and the world as whole have achieved — Marco Bucci, Mayor of Genoa.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инвестиции в развитие городской среды
7 Июня 2019
12:00—13:15
Ключевые выводы
Создание комфортной городской среды — один из приоритетов правительства России

Город — это сбивка национального проекта. Все должно включиться и сыграть на комфортность городской среды. Правительство начало выделять бюджетные деньги на эти проекты. Более 300 млрд рублей мы за эти годы потратим на создание комфортной городской среды. <...> До 2024 года мы должны довести долю городов с комфортной средой до 50% — Мутко Виталий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

В России 319 моногородов, из них 100 — в красной зоне, в которых нет денег, есть закрытое предприятие, давление на рынке труда, нет комфортной городской среды, но есть большое желание людей изменить жизнь вокруг себя. Мы за полтора года добились больших изменений <...> Правительство выдавало гранты, но они совсем небольшие. Поэтому современная городская среда — это не так, как должно быть в Москве <...> А в городе, в котором проживает 15 тыс. или 50 тыс. человек, комфортная городская среда — это другая среда. Поэтому денег на это хватает на всех — Шувалов Игорь, Председатель, Государственная корпорация развития «ВЭБ.РФ».

Россия стала высокоурбанизированной страной. В 1100 городах у нас живет 75% населения. Там создается подавляющая доля ВВП страны. И города отчетливо становятся главным форматом жизни людей в будущем — Мамут Александр, Генеральный директор, председатель совета директоров, Rambler&Co.

Горожанин должен покупать не просто квадратные метры, а покупать среду — Беглов Александр, Временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Санкт-Петербурга.

Вложения в улучшение городской среды стимулируют развитие экономики и туристическую привлекательность

Количество ресторанов и кафе выросло в полтора раза, количество летних кафе выросло в два раза. Капитализация зданий, которые находились на территориях усиленной реновации общественных пространств, выросла от 20 до 30 раз. И в целом торговые места в Москве увеличились почти вдвое. За счет увеличения туристического потока, за счет увеличения бизнеса затраты эти все давно окупились — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Мы добились синергии различных преобразований и получили более-менее качественное пространство в Москве. Такое пространство европейские города создавали всю свою историю существования. Нам нужно было этот путь пройти за несколько лет <...> мы получили пространство, на которое потом вышли миллионы людей на праздники, фестивали, чтобы просто погулять по своему городу — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Проблемы
Инерция в подходах к строительству жилья

Мы продолжаем, как это было и в советское время, строить жилые районы примерно по такой же градостроительной архитектуре, как это было и 20, и 30, и 50 лет назад. Меняется качество домов, но сами подходы к строительству, они, к сожалению, мало изменились. Сейчас мы пытаемся изменить структуру застройки, но это очень сложный процесс, особенно если город уже построен — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Недостаточная вовлеченность архитекторов в принятие решений

Компетенция „Стрелки“ устроена на том, что нет ни одной архитектурной школы в регионе, нет ни одного статуса главного архитектора, этот статус вообще не поднят. Большинство губернаторов не знают имени главного архитектора <...> Это вопрос управленческих решений, которые системно принимаются лишь в Москве — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Решения
Комплексный подход к освоению территорий

Новое строительство. Нам предстоит его удвоить и создать за пять лет треть жилого фонда, и, безусловно, без комплексного освоения территорий, без реновации территорий нам не обойтись — Мутко Виталий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Подготовка архитекторов

В прошлом году мы открыли программу подготовки „Архитектор России“, 105 человек обучены. Из них уже 40 заняли посты архитекторов различных малых городов <...> а в этом году открываем еще поток на 100 архитекторов — Мутко Виталий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Внедрение цифровых технологий

Что мне кажется очень важным — это электронные сервисы и цифровизация. Это не только безопасный город, не только системы наблюдения, распознавания лиц, это в том числе консорциум музеев, единые сервисы, когда ты через гаджет, проходя по городу, можешь получить огромное количество скидок от ресторанов и гостиниц. Мне кажется, это огромный потенциал — Алиханов Антон, Губернатор Калининградской области.

В городах будущего жители самый главный акцент будут переносить на городские услуги <...> и получать информацию о них дистанционно — Камю Бертран, Главный исполнительный директор, SUEZ.

Использование международного опыта

Мы проводили большую работу по изучению мировых стандартов: стандартов среды, стандартов проектирования кварталов, домов и квартир. Эти вещи очень связаны. Планировка квартиры во многом определяется планировкой дома, а планировка дома — планировкой квартала — Плутник Александр, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ» .

Обычно каждые 10-12 лет создается новый мастер-план <...> при этом это очень хорошая возможность отразить в этом плане прогресс, который проделал город и мир в целом — Буччи Марко, Мэр г. Генуя.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС